Aliexpress Standard Shipping Aliexpress Standard Shipping  
Rating of Aliexpress Standard Shipping
4.0
77212 reviews
 5
53620
 3  
7550
 1
16042
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

Aliexpress Standard Shipping reviews

Merci mai ricevute, ho scritto al venditore per allungare garanzia e aspettare un altro mese ma non legge i messaggi. Quindi non riceverò la merce né il rimborso perché a detta delle poste cinesi il pacchetto è stato consegnato. Ma non a me. Pazienza.

, posted by

Received this item today in good condition. Shipping was fast . Ordered on 11/12/2020 and received 15/01/2021.

, posted by

Me tienen preocupado. RB032316148SG COMPRE EL 16/10 Y AL MES SALIO PERO EL 27 DE NOVIEMBRE 2020 NO SE ACTUALIZO MAS Y NO A LLEGADO A COSTA RICA A MI PAIS, LO QUE DICE ES El paquete aún está en tránsito, no se preocupe, se lo enviaremos lo antes posible. Y EN CAINIAO Your parcel has left for the destination country... ENTOCES DONDE ESTA MI PAQUETE? LLEVA 50 DIAS EN TRANSITO Y NO APARECE NI SE ACTUALIZA.... ALGUIEN QUE ME AYUDE [email protected]

, posted by

Receive this item in good condition. Shipping is fast because the item arrived in the country within 30 days but took about 2 weeks to get to me.

, posted by

Заказ UM340100257HK был сделан 17.11.2020.Прошло уже 41 день.Служба доставки по времени доставки работает очень плохо.На это наверное есть причины-чёрная пятница и предновогодние праздники.По крайней мере время ещё есть до открытия спора!!!Подождём. С Наступающим Новым Годом!!!

, posted by

I believe my USD690 smartphone parcel was lost/stolen in transit. Truly dissapointed. 90 days of my time wasted trying to fight for a refund and still ongoing.

, posted by

The Ali Express sender insists that he allegedly aggregated two items into one package, but I found only the larger one in the packaging and no smaller item.

, posted by

Received this item today. Shipment was fast, arrived within 30 days from date of order. Package and items were in good condition/not damaged.

, posted by

Received this item in good condition and being a glass tube it was all intact and not damaged. Shipping was reasonably fast as the item arrived within a month (27 days to be exact but took 2 weeks to get to me - internal postage).

, posted by

Received this item today. Shipping method used by the seller is fast. It is as described and arrived in good condition.

, posted by

Deseo saber que paquetería utilizaron en mi paquete MMXQP001264675N ya que lo e buscado en las paqueterías de mi ciudad y no hay razón de este

, posted by

This package is not delivered within the time frame of the seller's 30-50 days. It has been 81 days now and I have not seen the item or a refund.

, posted by

Ordered on Oct 2 and received nothing till. The last update on email on Nov 20 said “Imported to the country of destination on Oct 20”. This is a scam. Pls do not order from this company “Jinzhou network technology co. limited”

, posted by

Very bad customer service, I have several times sent the query for delivery no one responded with a message to the questionnaire, no seller, no store, no shipping company. Only the robot's answer, don't worry? Now came the information, The package is in transit for 81 days. Really poor service. 4PX Singapore Post OM Pro Estimated delivery time: 24-41 days I still haven't received the delivery on November 30, 2020? Aliexpres delivery information is correct. Order ID: 8018775309987905 View Detail Order time: 10:37 Sep. 08 2020 Store name: Shop1972374 Store

, posted by

Received this item today in good condition. It actually arrived in the country within 13 days and took another 7 days to get to where I reside. Shipping was really fast and the product works as described.

, posted by

I received the items today in good condition. Item is as described. It took 54 days from date of order to get to me. Arrived in Sydney on 7th Nov and I received today (13th Nov 2020).

, posted by

Package arrived in Sydney on 29/10/20 (17days from China) and I received it yesterday (10/11/20 - 12 days internal transit). Received item in good condition. Well packaged and no damages.

, posted by

Received the package today (6th Nov 20). Arrived in Sydney on 28th Oct but I only received it today. So, basically arrived in the country in 13 days. Received in good condition. There was no damage to package or any of the items.

, posted by

Never got this package; 1PCS AC 100V-240V Converter 3V 4.5V 5V 6V 7.5V 9V 12V 500mA 1A Switching power adapter Supply DC 3.5mm x 1.35mm Properties: Plug Type EU plug ; Output Voltage 3V Output Current 1A (Power Technology's store), 4PX Singapore Post OM Pro.

, posted by

Received this item today (28th Oct 20) but in a damaged condition. The LED screen was damaged, the liquid has leaked and not functioning. The screen glass is not broken or cracked. Sent a complaint to the seller. To me it looks like a factory defect or been left in a very hot place for a long time.

, posted by

Arrived in Sydney within 16 days of purchasing it and took 20 days to get to me. All good and items were not damaged.

, posted by

Item arrived in Sydney on 14th Oct and I received it on 27th Oct. Total of 68 days from China to me in Hobart.

, posted by

is aangekomen in goede conditie werkt goed spreekt duidelijk ben erg gelukkig bezorging goed alleen lang geduurd vanwege Corona niemands schuld

, posted by

Indeed my package took 120 1 days to deliver and although the wait was frustrating it was well and worse the product that I got in the end thank u for being patient with me while I was being frustrated my apologies if I said any harsh words thank you

, posted by

First time bought something in aliexpress. Yeah maybe cheaper than i buy from my own country, but the key is patience 👍

, posted by

This shipment arrived in Mekkah last week. It has 2 stickers with 2 different recipients. It obviously doesn't belong to me. Pls let AliExpress review this case and send it to the correct address.

, posted by

Finally arrived. I am happy, that the shipment was finally completed. Took 71 days... compared to other shipments ( 5 months ) came faster..

, posted by

Unfortunately my order had two tracking numbers and two different recipient identities on the envelope. I received a shipment that was not mend for me, but for someone else. Now I don't have a clue where my order is, and if I will be able to get a refund because it took 115 days to reach final destination.

, posted by

OUKITEL K9 Mobile Phone 6000mAh Battery 4GB 64GB 7.12 "FHD + Water Drop Display 5V / 6A Fast Charge 16MP / 8MP Face ID Smartphone

, posted by

I have been waiting for my packed for more than 2months with out any response from the sender.. I asked for my refund also they don’t say anything.

, posted by

The performance of “AliEexpress standard shipment” is “mixed”. I usually try to select this shipment method and I’m willing to pay some extra money for that (some sellers charge less than $2 for this option, but some more than double, for shipment of the same item). The reason for selecting this shipment method (and pay an extra) is that in many cases the default shipment is “via seller shipment method” without specifying which shipper they use, and this is a big problem because after putting the order you may find that the shipper is YANWEN or SUNYOU, which are very popular but they are very bad, because 2 reasons: First the delivery time is usually close to 3 months (and many times it is “never”), and Second: they don’t rally track the shipment, and the information that they provide (used by both the seller and the AliExpress dispute judgment group during a dispute) is fake, they will indicate that the package arrived the country of destination after one month, which is totally baseless and incorrect. Now, with “AliEexpress standard shipment” the performance can be very different from one order to another. If you are lucky then you get a tracking number that begins with “RS” and ends with “Y”. If this is the case the delivery time is about 2 weeks and the tracking information is excellent, but on the other hand, if you get a different tracking scheme (like tracking number that ends with “CN” or “SG” or “SB”) then again you are in the dark and you get a service that can be very bad. The sad part is that there is no way to know what service are you getting from “AliEexpress standard shipment” before putting the order.

, posted by

El paquete llegó totalmente mojado. Bolsa exterior, caja de cartón y bolsa interior mojadas. El producto oxidado en sus partes metálicas.

, posted by

hello my friend iam not received my package long time 3 months 26 day i am Paris France EX215883665SG

, posted by

The poor seller and I have been watching this progress, no updates form courier to either parties. This is a shame as the seller has been so accommodating with her replies.

, posted by

The delivery date was 17/06/2020 and I have not received it for 33 days until today the Wifi repeater I have asked for a refund many times and the seller alwaysal3 (66) does not answer what should I do?

, posted by

My order was delivered after 2 months, but part of it was missing... The seller claimed the package was overweight for the selected carrier... So they sent the missing transformer separately... I finally got everything I ordered after nearly 5 months... Not exactly happy that it took so long, but I am pleased everything finally arrived as ordered... But considering the chaos and delays worldwide as a result situation with the Corona-virus, not a bad result over all... I will be using 'Aliexpress' and this supplier in the future, no problem.

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

من 22/5/2020لم تتحدث ولم أستلم الطلب وتظهر لدي تم التسليم وهذا غير صحيح الرجاء إيصال الطلب وإعادة النظر في هذا الأمر وشكرا لمن يساعدني في الحصول على طلبي وهيه مدفوعة من قبل

, posted by

I've placed order since January 25 and even now I haven't received anything, no updates about my package.

, posted by

Except very long delivery time everything was working. Tracking was available all the time and the package arrived without any error.

, posted by

Search if Aliexpress Standard Shipping packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking Aliexpress Standard Shipping and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

Aliexpress Standard Shipping — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.