SunYou SunYou  
Rating of SunYou
3.2
2807 reviews
 5
1324
 3  
383
 1
1100
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

SunYou reviews

THIS IS FRAUD YOU CARGED ME £26.99 FOR A IRON STEAMER TO HOLD EIGHT GARMENT . YOU SENT A CARD SAYING IH I WANNA RETURN N A BIT KF CLOTH I AM REPORTING YOU I WILL GIVE YOU 48 HRS TO RETURN MY MONEY

, posted by

I am still waiting for my package, don't know if it will be delivered or I must collect at the post office

, posted by

I am still waiting for my package, don't know if it will be delivered or I must collect at the post office

, posted by

hello i want to claim my package as i was told its been archaived it arrived in South Africa on the 6th of march 2021 from china but even today i have not received it ,please help me to get it

, posted by

The last update was 31/3/2021 that the package has arrived in south africa. I have had no further updates as to the whereabouts and have no contact information of the delivery company in south africa. I paid for this item 150 days ago, shocking service. I have demanded a refund but have had no response. This is a drone I ordered to assist with my business.

, posted by

It was absolutely horrible, they said it was supposed to be here in march and it didnt get here till april, i will never buy from here again

, posted by

Bad delivery.Post office is non-existant.Still did not get my package.Tracking number unknown in South Africa

, posted by

Package NEVER arrived. Tracking by PackageRadar displayed that it was shipped to Ireland instead of Israel.

, posted by

I lost tracking when it arived in South africa at the waypoint. It only says in transit arived at waypoint from 5 March 2021. Never got a new update but received it on the the 5 Mei 2021

, posted by

The detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful.

, posted by

Until now I haven't received my order from 20/1/2021 neither have response to my email asking about the order and the delay. The last tracking information was from 5th of February. The order was paid in advance so up to now I don't have neither the goods nor the refund.

, posted by

I received this package on 20th April within 26 days . Package came in good condition and works well. I am satisfied with the product and the shipping method used by the seller.

, posted by

Pls my package was notified that it has been arrived destination hub Nigeria airport since on the 20 january 2021, but up till now I haven't receive it in lagos, victoria island, 08149283462

, posted by

I am still awaiting my package. Please folow up on this as it been nearly 90 days. Tracking number SYRM111724186

, posted by

החבילה נעלמה כמו עוד כמה חבילות 10 במספר שנעלמו על פני שנתיים והמעקב הופסק פתאום וזהו אין מידע נוסף פשוט נעלמו למרות שקיבלתי עליהם אישור נחיתה בארץ וזה קורה רק בדואר ישראל מעניין אפילו נראה לי מגמתי כל עוד שאין תלונות החבילות נגנבות עי בנדר רודריגז לצערי מתי יהיה שירו כמו בחול חבילה מגיעה לארץ בין 2 ימים ל7 ימים אחרי שעברה בין 5 ל10 נקודות לפני ההמראה כאן זה לא יקרה בחיים נקודה

, posted by

SY14052903832 nunca chegou ao destino final City são José da laje Alagoas Brazil Rua São Paulo n 85 cep 57860000

, posted by

SY14052945278 nunca chegou ao destino final City : são José da laje _ Alagoas Brazil Cep 57860-000 Rua São Paulo n 85

, posted by

Just terrible, been months and no news. SunYou still claims my package was delivered, but somehow by magic it skipped Icelandic customs. I advice people to take their business elsewhere, I fear this is a scam. Slight update, Aliexpress will not help you finding your shipment or help with the refund if the courier states it is delivered (which simply is not possible). People should stay as far away from SUN-YOU if they are buying stuff online from China

, posted by

Sunyou claims that the package was delivered, still it never reached Icelandic Customs. No records about my package ever arriving in Iceland. Still SUNYOU claims it was delivered. Beware of doing business with sellers that use this delivery company.

, posted by

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED! EMAILS NOT ANSWERED WHEN WE'VE ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT WHERE OUR PARCEL IS AND HOW CAN WE FIND OUR PARCEL IN SOUTH AFRICA. WHAT IS THE SOUTH AFRICAN NEW TRACKING NUMBER? THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE AND WE WILL REPORT SUNYOU COURIER SERVICES!!!!

, posted by

Again SunYou wrongly marks my package delivered. It is obvious the package cannot pass through the entire Danish postal system (including customs clearance) in an airport that is more than 3 hours away and be delivered to my door - in a total of 3 hours according to the timestamps!:-) Now AliExpress has the package with status delivered, and my package is probably still somewhere in China. Sigh...

, posted by

Трудно определиться с отзывам по доставке. Товар не отслеживается с 27 ноября 2020 года. Похоже, что продавец вообще не отправлял товар. До 28 января посылка не получена и местонахождение ее неизвестно.

, posted by

I ordered this Sy14055994467 29 of October 2020 still didn't get a message from post office just last tracking update was the 17 of November 2020 this courier sunyou is the worst plus 2 other parcel we are also waiting for....We are very disappointed really

, posted by

For what reason do they stop the delivery of my package? If no one knows why, then I just thank for good tracking service.

, posted by

Search if SunYou packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking SunYou and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

SunYou — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.