YANWEN international express YANWEN international express YANWEN Logistics
Rating of YANWEN international express
3.8
6499 reviews
 5
4202
 3  
737
 1
1560
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

YANWEN international express reviews

Where is this package? Not delivered within 80 days. i tried to relocate through post office but informed that no package office can't to see non registerd package, logistic company shows that parcel arrived to destination country. Interesting, where is this package ? but delivered failed

, posted by

I received this package on 22/04/21. Shipping took 39 days from date of order to arrive and I received both items in good condition. I am satisfied with the product.

, posted by

I received this package on 22/04/21. Shipping took 40 days from date of order to arrive and I received it in good condition. I am satisfied with the product.

, posted by

I have not recieved my packages even though it says they were delivered at or in the mailbox in Danuba Ca. I live in Tennessee. I am not happy about this.

, posted by

I never received this package and I have gotten no refund as both the courier and the company that it was shipped from has left my messages unanswered. Extremely disrespectful and disappointed. And also the tracking was stopped without notice.

, posted by

I received this package this morning in good condition. Item was well packed in Styrofoam and not damaged at all. It works well and as described.

, posted by

Very very slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

Very very slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

I received this item yesterday. Shipping was quite fast and item arrived in good condition. I am satisfied with the seller and the shipping method.

, posted by

Very VERY slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

The detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful.

, posted by

Hi ,I have placed and paid for my order on 23/12/20 and have been tracking package (9063879680806) till the 1 January 2021 which was the last update status : Shipping to country of destination South Africa which is correct but need some indication on where my package is???? Please help

, posted by

I received this item today in good condition. Shipping was fast and item arrived within 30 days from date of order .I am very satisfied with the product and the seller. Also, I am satisfied with the shipping method/ company.

, posted by

I received this item today in good condition. Shipping was fast and item arrived within 29 days from date of order.I am very satisfied with the product and the seller. Also, I am satisfied with the shipping method/ company.

, posted by

VERY VERY SLOW, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

Received this item today in good condition. Shipping is quite fast and I am satisfied with the product.

, posted by

The tracking No S00000173708607 is unknown to ALL GREEK FORWARDES, so the package remains undelivered. YANWEN must give me their collaborating company in Greece.

, posted by

Where is this package? Not delivered within 105 days. Local post informed that post office can't to see non registerd package, logistic company shows that parcel arrived to destination country. Interesting, where is this package ?

, posted by

I received the bearings today in good condition. Items are as described. Shipping can be considered fast. I am happy and satisfied.

, posted by

The shipping method used by the seller is really fast. I received this today. Ordered on 01/02/21. Item actually arrived in the country on 22/02/21 but took 10 days more to get to my address.

, posted by

pretty slow for being Amazon, and delivery was done by a teenager who came in the bus, and took the same bus I did on my way out, so it seems she came for that single delivery, what kind of employment is this?

, posted by

I did not receive any text message or call during the delivery. 2 days later I open my electrical riser and found the package. I understand due to convid19 everyone is careful while delivering. But at lease notify me that I have place the package somewhere safe.

, posted by

I live in Israel, and write about packages that came from China. Unfortunately, this company is very slow. I had a case of a slightly more expensive package that arrived quickly. But when it comes to small packages, just a nightmare. More packages were sent to me through them, and in all of them the same story, going around Belgium, and then to Azerbaijan (!!! what's the connection?) And then disappeared. This package arrived after two and a half months of disappearance. And what about the others? The demon knows!

, posted by

I received a message that the item was delivered. The item had 2 tracking numbers, obviously the first one from China to EU and the second one from EU entry point (Luxembourg) to it's final destination (Ljubljana, Slovenia) - LL864782942LU. The 17track platform and Slovenian Post both show that the item was delivered successfully, just not to me and not to Ljubljana (the capital), but to someone else in a town called Kranj. I contacted the Post Office, national Post and the post office from Kranj - I was not the receiver of this package, my name was not on the envelope and the address was not my address in Ljubljana. Everything was fine with the delivery. Now it's not clear what happened - where is the item I ordered, why I was given a false tracking number, why ... the post office said they recently had a case where THE SAME tracking number was used for 2 different packages, both were delivered OK, just the notification at the time of the first delivery upset the other customer.

, posted by

Hi I didn't receive my delivery yet Where is my item? Please let me know.its has been now 104 days ...it's really crazy. This is my first time to order on this website an airlines crazy....

, posted by

They delivered on I understand that everything is turned up side down right now with the covid and things so I was patient. This company is awesome and helpful thanks for all u did...

, posted by

Package PR149444458YP was accepted at AliExpress standard shipping at Dec. 26 2020. At January 6 20212 I got messages by email from packageradar.com that the package has been "Imported to the country of destination". That was NOT the case, I spent to many phone calls and emails trying to find out where the shipment actually was. As did agents at my post office. At January 13, one week later, the package arrived to my country. The shipping time is quite good actually. But this wrong information costed too much time and effort.

, posted by

My package was delivered quickly, it came from China to British Columbia, Canada. I ordered it in early December 2020, and received it on January 5, 2021. Considering the pandemic and the holidays, it came quite quickly and was in very good condition. I was able to track it all the way with no snags.

, posted by

Receive this item in good condition. Shipping is fast because the item arrived in the country within 30 days but took about 2 weeks to get to me.

, posted by

Package was delivered in the expected time and in good condition by the international carrier. Argentina's slow customs and mail took 18 days to clear and get it to my house, but that's irrelevant to this review. Overall a good experience.

, posted by

Посылка получена. Упаковка не нарушена. Достаточно быстро добралась до таможни, после прохождения которой на 2 недели пропала из виду. Скорее всего, сейчас это общая беда посылок после Минской таможни, судя по всему, эпидемия дает о себе знать.

, posted by

Received this item today (29/12/20). Ordered on 25/11/20. Shipping is fast and received item in good condition.

, posted by

Received this item today. Shipment was fast, arrived within 30 days from date of order. Package and items were in good condition/not damaged.

, posted by

Received this item in good condition and being a glass tube it was all intact and not damaged. Shipping was reasonably fast as the item arrived within a month (27 days to be exact but took 2 weeks to get to me - internal postage).

, posted by

Received this item today after such a long wait. It too more than 2 months to get to me. Received it in good condition and it works as advertised.

, posted by

Excellent service. Package was delivered safely, and ealier than I had expected. Well done to all companies involved!

, posted by

não recebi este pacote, tente entrar em c ontato com o vendedor mas não tive respostas. quanto ao vosso serviço nota 10, muito bom mesmo

, posted by

LP00405368201955 91 days you must be joking...How pathetic can a company be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You guys really suck ass when it comes to deliveries, how can it take more than 91 days for a package to be delivered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

, posted by

Package arrived in Sydney on 29/10/20 (17days from China) and I received it yesterday (10/11/20 - 12 days internal transit). Received item in good condition. Well packaged and no damages.

, posted by

Search if YANWEN international express packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking YANWEN international express and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

YANWEN international express — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.