YANWEN international express YANWEN international express YANWEN Logistics
Rating of YANWEN international express
3.8
6191 reviews
 5
3976
 3  
717
 1
1498
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

YANWEN international express reviews

pretty slow for being Amazon, and delivery was done by a teenager who came in the bus, and took the same bus I did on my way out, so it seems she came for that single delivery, what kind of employment is this?

, posted by

I did not receive any text message or call during the delivery. 2 days later I open my electrical riser and found the package. I understand due to convid19 everyone is careful while delivering. But at lease notify me that I have place the package somewhere safe.

, posted by

I live in Israel, and write about packages that came from China. Unfortunately, this company is very slow. I had a case of a slightly more expensive package that arrived quickly. But when it comes to small packages, just a nightmare. More packages were sent to me through them, and in all of them the same story, going around Belgium, and then to Azerbaijan (!!! what's the connection?) And then disappeared. This package arrived after two and a half months of disappearance. And what about the others? The demon knows!

, posted by

I received a message that the item was delivered. The item had 2 tracking numbers, obviously the first one from China to EU and the second one from EU entry point (Luxembourg) to it's final destination (Ljubljana, Slovenia) - LL864782942LU. The 17track platform and Slovenian Post both show that the item was delivered successfully, just not to me and not to Ljubljana (the capital), but to someone else in a town called Kranj. I contacted the Post Office, national Post and the post office from Kranj - I was not the receiver of this package, my name was not on the envelope and the address was not my address in Ljubljana. Everything was fine with the delivery. Now it's not clear what happened - where is the item I ordered, why I was given a false tracking number, why ... the post office said they recently had a case where THE SAME tracking number was used for 2 different packages, both were delivered OK, just the notification at the time of the first delivery upset the other customer.

, posted by

Hi I didn't receive my delivery yet Where is my item? Please let me know.its has been now 104 days ...it's really crazy. This is my first time to order on this website an airlines crazy....

, posted by

They delivered on I understand that everything is turned up side down right now with the covid and things so I was patient. This company is awesome and helpful thanks for all u did...

, posted by

Package PR149444458YP was accepted at AliExpress standard shipping at Dec. 26 2020. At January 6 20212 I got messages by email from packageradar.com that the package has been "Imported to the country of destination". That was NOT the case, I spent to many phone calls and emails trying to find out where the shipment actually was. As did agents at my post office. At January 13, one week later, the package arrived to my country. The shipping time is quite good actually. But this wrong information costed too much time and effort.

, posted by

My package was delivered quickly, it came from China to British Columbia, Canada. I ordered it in early December 2020, and received it on January 5, 2021. Considering the pandemic and the holidays, it came quite quickly and was in very good condition. I was able to track it all the way with no snags.

, posted by

Receive this item in good condition. Shipping is fast because the item arrived in the country within 30 days but took about 2 weeks to get to me.

, posted by

Package was delivered in the expected time and in good condition by the international carrier. Argentina's slow customs and mail took 18 days to clear and get it to my house, but that's irrelevant to this review. Overall a good experience.

, posted by

Посылка получена. Упаковка не нарушена. Достаточно быстро добралась до таможни, после прохождения которой на 2 недели пропала из виду. Скорее всего, сейчас это общая беда посылок после Минской таможни, судя по всему, эпидемия дает о себе знать.

, posted by

Received this item today (29/12/20). Ordered on 25/11/20. Shipping is fast and received item in good condition.

, posted by

Received this item today. Shipment was fast, arrived within 30 days from date of order. Package and items were in good condition/not damaged.

, posted by

Received this item in good condition and being a glass tube it was all intact and not damaged. Shipping was reasonably fast as the item arrived within a month (27 days to be exact but took 2 weeks to get to me - internal postage).

, posted by

Received this item today after such a long wait. It too more than 2 months to get to me. Received it in good condition and it works as advertised.

, posted by

Excellent service. Package was delivered safely, and ealier than I had expected. Well done to all companies involved!

, posted by

não recebi este pacote, tente entrar em c ontato com o vendedor mas não tive respostas. quanto ao vosso serviço nota 10, muito bom mesmo

, posted by

LP00405368201955 91 days you must be joking...How pathetic can a company be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You guys really suck ass when it comes to deliveries, how can it take more than 91 days for a package to be delivered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

, posted by

Package arrived in Sydney on 29/10/20 (17days from China) and I received it yesterday (10/11/20 - 12 days internal transit). Received item in good condition. Well packaged and no damages.

, posted by

It took almost two months to deliver. But package was in good condition. Tracking was not updated after the first week. It was in fact sent to a secondary country before reaching my country.

, posted by

The package was handled carefully - which is unusual for these free shipping providers. Took about 45 days to deliver and tracking was stopped automatically by the provider. I'm just happy that I received it finally.

, posted by

I chose Cainiao shipping, but my package was handled by Yanwen after leaving China. The tracking info is almost useless. But that's understandable with this free shipping service.

, posted by

Fuck this kind of courier it didn't delivered my parcel i dont know why my parcel stock on malaysia.... Am from philippines not from Malaysia .l. plss fix ur erresponsible system so that no one will become affected...

, posted by

PR112042836YP numaralı paketim 10 Eylül tarihinde GÜMRÜK İŞLERİ hatası yüzünden gecikmeyle teslim alındı. Takip işlerini yürüten PACKAGE RADAR ile YANWEN uluslararası ekspres ve Türkiye Postasına teşekkür ederim.

, posted by

It states that my package was delivered on Sept. 14th but I never received it. I was home all day and even seen the mail lady and nothing was delivered. I'm beyond confused. Where is my package?

, posted by

Quite unfortunate. I did not receive this item and Wish informed me that the refund window has lapsed. This is sad and I am not happy about this. Olufemi Aluko (Nigeria)

, posted by

This package was not even delivered and had been written down as signed for. No refund has been given.

, posted by

Search if YANWEN international express packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking YANWEN international express and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

YANWEN international express — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.