China EMS ePacket China EMS ePacket  
Rating of China EMS ePacket
4.4
28066 reviews
 5
22605
 3  
1901
 1
3560
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China EMS ePacket reviews

Package Radar did a great job keeping me informed of the shipping/delivery status & progress (or lack of) with regards to this package from China. Very pleased.

, posted by

105 days from the day the package was shipped til the day of delivery is about 90 days too long. I will never order anything else, shipped by this company again! This has to be the worst company for shipping! Once it reached the United States, it had taken 4 days to deliver from Minnesota. Which means it had taken 101 days to get from shipper!

, posted by

Package arrive within the 45 days that I was told would take. No damage to package and happy with the service. Once it was in transit overseas it was hard to track, but once it comes through to the Royal Mail service in United Kingdom, you can start tracking again. I thought the within 45 days delivery during COVID 19 lock down was very good service. I have had no problems with this service.

, posted by

I rating this because my LY224112792CN exercise bike got delivered a address in mobile Alabama I was disappointed that it went to the wrong address and I gave the correct address it’s just sad that there is no way to contact someone in concerning this matter my elderly mom really needed the exercise bike. I think that the company needs to be more proactive when it comes to there customers who order from the states. We like your prices but the wait time and lack of communication with customer is not professional. In order to keep your company successful you have to please the consumer who makes a decision to go online and order your products. You do have great prices which is why the people order off your company. Thank you for you who decided to read this. God bless you

, posted by

Still waiting on package LA984439178CN been 2 months now its arrived at sita centre meaning it's the way point to be shipped on again man when I ordered I thought 2 weeks at the most I ordered from theinnsstyle good shop if your looking for clothes terrible about the shipping will I ever get parcel LA984439178CN still waiting andy callen

, posted by

De verdad horrible 63 días y contando nunca en mi vida me pensaba que se tardaría tanto ya lleva mas de 2 meses en el mismo lugar. El servicio a sido de lo peor. Espero resuelvan pronto y me entreguen mi paquete.

, posted by

This package hasn't been delivered to me...wondering what happened. Cannot reach Canada Post to complain.

, posted by

LO860530299CN I paid 5 months ago $54 U.S dollars for this volumizer hair dryer and Still waiting, can u please deliver this into my adress is. RUA DA PARADA NO 8 CASA 1, AGUALVA CACEM 2735-156 LISBON, PORTUGAL

, posted by

The package says it has been delivered and and that they have completed the order, but it has not come yet and the people have not said anything about it or answered any of my messages

, posted by

I live in Texas. Why was my package delivered to someone in Clarksville, GA and not to me? Where is it?

, posted by

Finally received. Other than the long wait all is well. My contact with customer service went well. I had written-off my purchase as a lost but I did received it....the route to get here was hilarious over a month in China finally to SF (I live in the SF bay area) to Oregon only to be delivered back to California.....go figure. The product was as described.

, posted by

Ordered this dish drainer over 2 months ago. Tracking no. LY170263704CN. I'd like to know what the delay is. Thank you.

, posted by

I placed my order from an Ebay seller on 4/6. I messaged the seller on 5/18 as the tracking showed it hadn't moved for weeks and the expected delivery date was originally between 4/27 - 5/ 6, he assured me it was on the way and "not to worry". Long story short I opened a case with Ebay on 6/5 and was instantly refunded my purchase price as well as shipping and tax costs- turns out package had been returned to the seller and he had the money AND the item. IF the China Post tracking number has shown this I would have not been waiting so long, the info just stopped and never updated since 5/14 and I bet if I checked it would STILL say "item in transit"! Why bother paying a company to track items if they stop updating and customers are waiting for items that have been returned to seller have no way to know what's going on? Do the sellers pay extra to have the items just disappear from radar when they are returned to them? This shipping company is useless to the customers trying to keep track of their items, I personally will NEVER use them or buy from sellers who do again! Good luck if you do!

, posted by

The Item has been delivered from China to the US. This process took from 9 April until 19 May. My only issue is that the delivery address is for NY and NOT HI. I appreciate that the package was delivered to Hawaii, but it does me ZERO benefit living in New York. Buyer beware.

, posted by

I have bought this item and it was put in archive and I specifically had spent my money on this item. BZ042285068CN and would possibly like it sent to my address but never gotten it. Not sure what the item was specifically.

, posted by

I sincerely am unhappy at the wait for my order. I would have never ordered if I had known the waiting I would endure.

, posted by

пакет был неправильный, они послали мне пластиковый контейнер для еды вместо того, чтобы послать мне мини-холодильник, который я заказалhe package was wrong they sent me a plastic food container instead of sending me a mini fridge that I had ordered LZ058346368CN China EMS ePacket .

, posted by

This is a hand held massager. The ad was for a massage chair. I paid almost $60 for a little hand size massager. This is a rip off. Don't waste your money like I did.

, posted by

Packaged said it was delivered but no package arrived. Messaged seller, paypal, post office and website no one has any actual proof there was a package sent at all.

, posted by

it says its been delivered yesterday morning but only updated me this morning not received anything this isnthe 2nd time I've had something supposedly delivered and its not been delivered complete joke

, posted by

I am very unhappy that I have ordered and can seem to get information on where my order/package is the past i can see any information is May 15th 2020 and its now June 13th 2020

, posted by

Not received and none is even looking for it everyone has a excuse for not getting me my order however they got their money

, posted by

My package appears to have been sent by China EMS epacket to Ukraine instead of New Zealand. Now because of the time limit imposed I can no longer track it. It has disappeared.

, posted by

I really like this site for the fact that it gave me more information than any other site or app. Tbh I’m a little upset about my package for the fact that it’s been a while since I ordered my package which was on April 15 and it’s now supposibly Exported from Departed Country! It’s been in the same place for a while all it would say was Arriving WayPoint, Transit, Customs. For 2 weeks I didn’t get an update until 5 days ago which was “Exported from Departured Country”. They changed the Estimated 3 times already and I contacted Customer Support and got a refund for my shipping, if my package takes longer than June 22 then I get a full refund.

, posted by

Says it got to destination country USA on March 11 and still havent gotten it. What the heck? Who runs these stupid delivery systems? And i cant get a damn refund or a replacement itek of what i ordered. I have several times left emails and no response. Dont do business with Wish. Ever.

, posted by

Subject package was misdelivered to a LAKEWOOD, NJ address. It should have been delivered to EUCLID, OH. I tried to resolve through USPS but they were unable to provide assistance since package was mislabeled by shipper. Right now I do not have product, and am out amount of purchase due to inability to contact vendor in China. Major disappointing situation compounded by "tracking resolution" charging $1.00 for assistance. Why pay for resolution when I'm losing out on my purchase and cost of merchandise???? Anyway, very disappointed.

, posted by

I’ve been waiting on m package for MONTHS, I knew it would take time but this is ridiculous! At this point I just want my money back !!

, posted by

Ordered from Vanvatt.com. They advertised prices that were to good to be true for a TV. They also ship from China. I don't really have a problem with other companies I've ordered from China. You kind of go into it knowing shipping will take longer. They have sent the wrong item 3 times and I've only received 1 actual shipment. 2 other replacement orders got lost and they sent the wrong item again. I finally refused the last package and it has not reached them yet so I can finally get a refund. This all started because I wanted to watch the Super Bowl on a new TV. Don't order from this company you won't get what you ordered and they only want to give you discount coupons for a future order from some of their other sites. Getting a refund per their policies is very difficult. You know you are going to receive the wrong item when the tracking states an Epacket is coming and you are expecting a 58 inch TV. Thank goodness for tracking numbers.

, posted by

I order back in the beginning of march. It's taking to long to be delivered. I've been going with out a couch for months. Sitting on the floor

, posted by

Ordered package and didn't move much. Now no info and shows departed shipping country. Still have hopes of getting it but sure never sent and send me info on package radar to satisfy me. Something is wrong there as this is 2nd package never got.

, posted by

Super happy with this service. When getting packages from China, it can be hard to find out what is happening with them. PackageRadar did a great job of keeping me notified of where it was.

, posted by

The package radar sincerely helped to find late or lost packages. Let Usps locate the package and put it on track to make sure it was delivered.

, posted by

I received the wrong item PayPal would not make things right ,seller wouldn't respond, was not able to return china got me for $70

, posted by

47 days and my package haven't arrive i order this fir my 4 year old grandaughter cause of the Corona Pandemic and i couldn't find a small.mask for her.. Thank God we haven't bring her out the house but is not fair either that 2as my point of order it... Still waiting not happy at all

, posted by

My packages say that it was delivered 3 days ago but my packages was never delivered to my house and yet I have no way whatsoever of finding out where I might be able to find out where my packages was delivered to. Using this method of tracking has no way at all of finding out where I can go to find my packages. Can you please let me know what's going on with my order? I would really appreciate it very much for the update on my order. Thank you very much for your services!

, posted by

The package was marked as"delivered" but I never received it. Ebay/PayPal finally refunded the paid costs as this was obviously a scam. other buyers of the same Instrument I conversed with on a forum, had the same experience. It was a first time for me.

, posted by

am primit coletul,dar era alt produs decat cel comandat,iar numarul de urmarire awb era de tipul LVS..

, posted by

Excellent service. I was well informed about my package. I received tracking information daily until this package was delivered. I'm happy I discovered and use package radar.

, posted by

Not very impressed. 108 days later and still haven’t received my package. Not to mention that it seems nobody wants to take responsibility for it. Now I’m out close to $200 and there’s apparently nothing I can do about it! From now on I will definitely pay the extra money to order products from companies that are located in North America.

, posted by

I purchased (12) 32 oz. jars of Cucina Antica Tomato Basil Cooking Sauce for $51.86 and it was supposed to have been delivered by April 2, 2020. The seller: Лариса Спиридонова / [email protected] shipped this item via China EMS ePacket (The shipping weight is 34 lbs.). When I made this purchase, I was under the assumption that this was being shipped within the United States because this sauce is made in my home state of New York. I didn't know this was being shipped from China until a few days had passed. It's been almost a month and I have not received the product or a refund as requested.

, posted by

I been tracking my package since the beginning n it says it been in USA since March 15 and still haven't receive it ... Not too happy i understand is not a lot money i pay for it but i still.pay and still have no info on.my package i can't even track it anymore hope get it soon ....very disappointed..

, posted by

The package WAS REFUSED... because it was NOT what was ordered. If the package had labeled weights I could have stopped it in the fucking hook country it came from.

, posted by

Szczerze? OSZUSCI JAKICH NIE MAŁO. NIE PRZYSZŁO TO CO ZAMÓWIŁAM. KUPIŁAM SKUTER ELWKTRYCZNY A DOSTARCZYLI LYZCZKE I WIDELEC DO DESERTU... TO SA JAKIEŚ JAJA?

, posted by

It has been 77 days when I ordered my little car and what is so bad I have bought a car and a camper before that and I have not got them yet I have paid for the shipping on so this last that way it would be here faster but It not and I email them all the time and they tell me it's on the way but it there where it set I am tired of waiting.

, posted by

Where is my parcel, your tracking shows it sitting in China, it’s supposed to be in Australia. Very disappointed

, posted by

sir i still have not received my package, i trusted that it would be delivered later due to corona illness or said covid19, but i can assure you and on my honor that i still have not received anything, order number or tracking LO617809986CN i hope that it is still being delivered. coenen johan bIJENSTRAAT 34 genk 3600 Belgium

, posted by

LS219650785CN why they are sending it back to sender I do not know the review they tracked it and lost it on the 18th of January and they found it on the March 19th and now they're sending it back it's bullshit three months waiting for something for them to send it back

, posted by

Where did this package get delivered what address I did not receive my package I LIVE IN CANADA NOT CHINA

, posted by

My package was to be delivered to my address in Gainesville,Ga 30507 instead it was delivered Columbus Ohio I cant imagine how this could of occurred it was a leather jacket so whoever received it is no doubt happy. I notified the seller many times of this stupid error but never received a reply or response of any kind. I would never trust these folks again.

, posted by

I'm glad I got it, but as with 2 other e-packets from this store, it was dispatched pretty quickly and then after being accepted by the airline it disappeared from tracking and sat in place for 26 days before suddenly moving again and showing up in NY, USA. This isn't a delay caused by the extended holiday or virus concerns, the first two were in early December. This must be the specific waypoints used by the store's logistic partners that have a huge backlog of shipments.

, posted by

This is actually AliExpress Standard Shipping, not e-packet. Not sure why it mixes the shipping methods up from china to US. This was ordered January 15, dispatched the 17th, arrived in USA January 31, received in my mailbox Feb 3. Considering the extended holiday/virus delays, that's pretty spectacular. Most of my orders haven't moved since Jan 24 or before & 8 orders not shipped, some as old as Jan 1st. I'm super pleased AliExpress Standard got my order to me so promptly.

, posted by

Status shows package as delivered, but it was NOT delivered. The Brazilian Post Office doesn't even have a record of it arriving in the country.

, posted by

13 days is quick and how I remember both e-packet and AliExpress Standard shipping last year up until September 2019, when all methods starting taking a week or two longer. It apparently depends on the logistics shipping partners used by the seller as well as which waypoints it goes through. I received two e-packets on Monday. The other one took 37 days, 26 of those days just sitting somewhere between being accepted by the exporting airline & being scanned in as arriving in the USA. I'm anxious to see how the CNY extension/ Coronavirus will affect shipping in the coming month.

, posted by

I received my package sooner than expected. It arrived in good condition and I am pleased with the service.

, posted by

Dispatched Jan 2, left China Jan 3, arrived in MD, USA Jan 11, received in mailbox in WV, USA Jan 14. So this e-packet took 12 days to ship, which is quick and how e-packet shipping used to be. Before Sept 2019, e-packet took 12-14 days. Now it can take over 30 days. It all seems to depend on the local chinese logistics partner used by the shipper. As mentioned in another review, no one at the shipping companies reads these. They are more for other customers researching their own shipments. I do find this site to be the best tracker with more detailed info, the ability to save a list of packages & review (although review section needs overhaul).

, posted by

Delivery was not so quick, but finally my order is delivered, the product is great. Thanks to Seller!

, posted by

С недавних пор худший перевозчик в моем личном рейтинге. Оказывается можно работать хуже чем Мистэкспресс!

, posted by

Search if China EMS ePacket packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking China EMS ePacket and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

China EMS ePacket — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.