China EMS ePacket China EMS ePacket  
Rating of China EMS ePacket
4.4
33147 reviews
 5
26733
 3  
2209
 1
4205
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China EMS ePacket reviews

It took awhile to arrive but I’m glad everything was nicely packed and came in good condition👍. (I went to chinapostaltracking.com to ask where my package was because I thought it was lost haha)

, posted by

The package was refused export on September 14th. I sent the seller the Tracking information, but they refused to acknowledge a copy of the China Post tracking report. How can we expect good service if the seller holds the shipper in contempt. Thank you for prompt, accurate tracking information. You are a professional organization.

, posted by

It's showing that my package was delivered on 11/10/20 and I haven't seen no package yet. What i need to know is who deliver these packages coming from China

, posted by

MY PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED TO HUMACAO, PR. WHEN THAT ISNT MY ADDRESS!! AND THE SELLER DIDNT EVEN REPLY TO MY QUESTIONS. AND TOLD ME I SHOULD WAIT LONGER. THEN THEY ASKED FOR MY PASSPORT INFO AND ID. WHY WOULD THEY IF I HAD ALREADY GIVEN MY INFO WITH MY ORDER. THEN I CANT EVEN FIND OUT HOW THE NUMBER TO THE DELIVERY SERVICE BECAUSE IT SAYS THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR UNDELIVERED OR MISPLACED PACKAGES. IF A DELIVER SERVICE IS DELIVERING A PACKAGE FROM WHERE THE ORDER IS COMING FROM... THEIR COMPANY AND US PUT OUR TRUST IN THEM TO PROPERLY HANDLE AND DELIVER OUR PACKAGES!!

, posted by

My package didn’t arrive , had no correspondence, after two months i reported it missing, but was told it had been delivered ,NOT TRUE Bad service or dishonest , NOT HAPPY

, posted by

Fake Paket - Danke - so wie viele andere die ich gekauft habe hier sind eindeutige Betrüger am Werk. Danke für den Versand der wahrscheinlich nicht dafür kann.

, posted by

LY155902308CN / China EMS ePacket & USPS Sitll Waiting for delivery Packages have NOT been delivered! I've been waiting for months Stop changing the status of my packages I have not received my packages!!!!!

, posted by

Hello, in reality package was not delivered and I still waiting still now. I dont understand why is writing, that it delivered?

, posted by

It says delivered at 3:45 am on 10/17/2020, but to who not me. Where is my package who has it will I ever get it. Total RIP off

, posted by

Item was not delivered to ME after 4 months! I do not live in Melrose Illinois. There has been no response from seller or refund issued. Horrible experience!!!!

, posted by

finally got it today, took a bit to get to us, arrived into Melbourne then all our mail goes to Sydney to be sorted, so stupid, then comes back to Melbourne for delivery, it wa, s delivery in perfect , dont have any problems using Wish website or Wish Post to Australia and Package Radar is awesome to keep track of parcels.

, posted by

I did NOT receive the product I ordered. I ordered a 8’ kayak but received a 3inch x5inch pk. I have not opened it. I think by feeling it ( it says sweater on pk) is a sweater pin. Very Very Very upset. Do not trust the company. They are scammers.

, posted by

still have not got my package, The package is in transit for 55 days. Arrived at the waypoint August 16 have move since my e-mail is [email protected] please let me know something thank you

, posted by

Meu pacote é LZ001410523CN ele não chegou pq o dono que ia me enviar o pedido colocou meu endereço errado. Meu endereço é rua cunha melo beco Álvaro leite N°16 A. Quero o meu pedido de volta.

, posted by

I have not received my item I ordered on January 16,2020. When I placed the order. It was to be delivered within 30 days. Why was it sent back to the seller? I wasn't given any information from anyone until I decided to track it through the china tracking site. That is how I found out that not only did they send it back to the seller, but now it is in archive. I would love to get my package I ordered. Since my cats can use it in my backyard. I still have hope that this company I ordered from is not a fraudulent company and that they will resend my order.

, posted by

LZ225370311CN parcel says delivered im in uk waiting says delivered france what the hell completly different country please someone help me

, posted by

This package was never delivered. It literally stopped moving anywhere over 100 days ago. The status is so old they have decided to archive it. I bought the item from a Facebook store. It was one of those pop up workhorse construction things. The delivery situation is all lies and useless.

, posted by

Not happy as this is the second time it has happened, the seller resent the same items to me and they did not arrive either!

, posted by

My package was very late, didn't think it would ever get here, I couldn't track my package for almost two months. I had no idea if it was on its way or not. I was very disappointed with how long it took. I ordered other things after making this order & they arrived way before this came. I hope that I never have to count on this mailing service again.

, posted by

I ordered a pak n play and multiple large baby accessories. I recieved an envelope with silverware a ceramic dog and a blow up 4in pillow.

, posted by

I did not receive the wrong package ADDRESS. My ADDRESS is 39 kelynmead Road Birmingham b33 8hl please send me the package

, posted by

My package was delivered to Brooklyn and was to be delivered to Pasadena Texas. I would not recommend

, posted by

Thank you! Parcel arrived and everything is fine! I appreciate your work in such hard for everybody time!

, posted by

Hi Logistic team I was notified via email that this package was delivered on August 31 however I haven't received it yet as the gate was closed. Neither the delivery card was left in my letter box advising that I've missed the delivery to arrange for collection etc... Australia Post normally left the missed delivery card if I am not home so I then can go to the post office stated in the card for collection. Can you please advise where exactly my package is so I can come and pick up, otherwise I am going to open a dispute against this delivery. Looking forward to hearing from you asap. Thank you Regards Tiffany

, posted by

I ORDER LEGACY SE300 SEWING AND EMBROIDERY MACHINE BUT I RECEIVED RAYBAN SUNGLASSESS WHICH IS VERY UGLY. SEND ME MY ORDER LEGACY SE300 AND EMBROIDERY MACHINE UNTIL NOW I AM WAITING TO COME.

, posted by

Was not what I ordered was supposed to be a Nintendo switch, but all I got was a flimsy iPhone clear case, now waiting for my refund

, posted by

i orderd three of these drones they all work great easy to fly with no problems if they was any better they would fly themselves

, posted by

I'm really disappointed about this package customer service I didn't get call back from yesterday or today or an email about my package it's has been 71days I've been waiting for my package I don't want to hear any excuse about the corona virus 19 issue

, posted by

Please dont use anything you see on facebook these people just take your money and never ever have i recieved any items off them Don`t waste your time or your money

, posted by

I ordered a e-bike and the sent me a 5.00$ toy and you talk about mad and they got me for a scooter and paid 70.49 and i got a toy whistles that you can buy for a dollar and i have ordered 2 cars and a camper and got fu%&# on that i have lost 800.00$ for orders from China so watch what you buy because you won't get it

, posted by

The company I ordered this from responds with nonsense when I complain that it’s never been delivered nor even updated. Pretty sure they are a scam and I’m contacting my bank. This is beyond ridiculous!

, posted by

Hello. I bought products, at Perstigify.com in May, 18, 2020. It was sent by the shipper Sun You, EMS. 3 MONTHS on the way... and never seem to come. Perstigify has a nice website, that works automatically. They sell, but you can not really use their buttons at the website to check your order. It never works.. their support is not supporting really. The package number at first was invalid... and never really arrived in Israel. On some websites Truck IT... Or others, it only seemed it reached Israel.. But it never. According to Post Office Israel, it never arrived in Israel. and the number supplied by the Prestigify site was illegal. After many emails, they send another number LZ106718035CN.. That according to internet reports left Shenzhen June, 6. Which was not logical since with the first number it seemed as if, but not really it arrived June 13. In fact about 94 days in transit.. without NOTHING Really... Those prestigify has no respect and send their automatic replies, like writing to nothing/ I ask them to send me a refund.. I am still waiting.. No response from them.. but sending publicity to buy some more. I would not recommend artists to buy from them.. Since they don't respect their customers. AND Has NO services, to my opinion. Also... it's COVID19 Times.. on their site they kind of say... packages come on time.. NOT REALLY, I would say. Where is it really," lost in the way.. " AND THEY CONTINUE TO TAKE ORDERS AND SELL... And send NOTHING.

, posted by

I don't know who to address this to, but I bought a singer sewing machine model 648. $57.79. I received a pair of socks. Can you please help! Where did it originally come from?

, posted by

I have been waiting on this package for over 103 days and they deliver it to the wrong address. I live in Pegram TN not Friendsville TN I will be expecting a refund

, posted by

Seller was a fraud order to swimming pool got a little tiny envelope seeking refund he is a liar and a scammer so dissatisfied with everything

, posted by

MY SOLAR FLOWERS WERE NOT DELIVERED TO ME THEY HAD THE WRONG POSTALCODE VERY BAD SERVICE THEY SHOULD CREDIT BACK THE AMOUNT SINCEINEVER RECIEVED THEM .

, posted by

The package that was delivered was not what I ordered. It consisted of one paper face mask. It was supposed to be a tool set.

, posted by

oh wow. where. to start. ordered nike air Jordan trainers. ended up with some pathetic rayban sunglasses disputed with the seller. came to talkabout a refund email not in use no more

, posted by

83days in transit absolutely unacceptable ordered a shirt separately turned up 30 days before this did

, posted by

My package has not been received yet they tell me it has been delivered.. In Show Low, Az. But I live in Alabama, not Arizona! So much for trusting China Post and USPS to actually deliver and now I'm out $100.00 and can't get any answers from anyone.

, posted by

Shit service. Sent to a completely different and wrong address. I have no idea where the address of delivery came from. I had 2 packages like this. This one delivered at wrong address. And the other one is still in transit and the destination address completely changed again like this one did. DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE TO ANYONE AND DONT USE IT TERRIBLE

, posted by

Have not received package, customs has attempted to return to sender twice now, and aliexpress refuses to give a refund or even communicate with me and they terminated my account with them. Very poor service on their part.

, posted by

Been in the states since June 18th. No change in movement since July 2nd with USPS. Wake up and do your jobs USPS!!!!

, posted by

Not delivered to me they postman or customs switched the items in the bag I received some leaders 30 black also 2 black mask & air filter only. Other items were taken. My lights & grey boots. MAYBE OTHER ITEMS AS WELL! This sucks. "THIEVES"

, posted by

After all this time, my package was delivered. Unfortunately it was delevered to Nevada. I live in Georgia. We have found out this seller has done this to other customers, an expensive item marked way down, shipped (fake tracking number of course) and even reporting fake stops and departures along the way, eventually being delivered to an address (not yours, no where near where you live). I am doing everything I canto get my money back and let others know so they do not have to go through what I did.

, posted by

Ordered with credit card transaction on 7/09/20. Say's it was delivered on 7/25/20. Delivered to where???? Not to me

, posted by

une commande chez INODAVA qui change de nom régulièrement, que je n'ai jamais réceptionné. commande du 17 avril 2020. ces gens là, ne répondent plus à mes mails. grosse arnaque.

, posted by

I wouldn’t place a order from the seller of this item ever again they took my payment and never did I get my order they just take people’s money with no intention of sending orders luckily I’m getting funds back thanks to PayPal so buyers be for warned I’d be surprised if it wasn’t even posted in first place

, posted by

This package was delivered to the wrong address. The correct address is 10601 Constitution St, Anchorage, AK 99515. Tracking # LS255999560CN.

, posted by

I like this service, I was able to track my package and get email notifications. There was a delay with the notifications but so far it was great. About my package, it was delivered in about 20 days with air china. However, the stuff I bought from china was a scam, the seller gave me a fake tracking number or a tracking number for a package that was sent not for me but for someone else and that's why I needed a service like this to track the tracking number step by step until it was delivered to an address in NJ, not like my address in FL. The bottom line Air China was pretty much fast was delivered in 18 days to 20 days from shipping. I just don't like how the updates take so long to show up.

, posted by

You leave the package to the wrong address it were to be leave to 921 merkin dr Fulton mo. To joyce calvert

, posted by

this package was ordered on February I'm still waiting for it is not cool my address is 1023 Atlantic Avenue Camden New Jersey 08104

, posted by

This order from aliexpress arrived really fast and within the estimated delivery time. Epacket is the best non expedited shipping method on Aliexpress.

, posted by

Unde imi este pachetul Adresa mea este: Max Planckstr 7 Garching bei Munchen Cp.85748. Va rog sa imi aduceti pachetul la adresa

, posted by

Still waiting on this package that was ordered in May. I recieved an item that part of this package and cant even use it because I never recieved my vest. Very dissatisfied with Wish

, posted by

Took a little longer than expected but everything seems to work. Checked lights, microphones and they were perfectly packaged thank you.

, posted by

Please deliver my package to 907 Duke St. apartment one Morgan city LA 70380 I haven’t received it and it’s going on 57 days and I paid extra to get it in four weeks

, posted by

Yes a package arrived but it was not what I had ordered! I had ordered a complete tool set w/ 15 pieces the brand name was Milwaukee and I paid a total of $88 this is US dollars. And I received a pair of knock off Gucci sunglasses!? So very disappointed!! Will never order anything like that again! And I advise anyone that ever orders from this company not to do so!! Found the add on Facebook so watch out you will get scammed!!!

, posted by

Действительно данный пакет был доставлен без повреждений и в короткий срок что говорит о позитивной работе служб доставки.

, posted by

I didn't receive this package. The U. S.P.S claimed they delivered it not to me/ "Himself". I received others that day. But not this one the "POSTMAN" scanned delivered. But, I didn't receive my package.

, posted by

63 days still no package it was just a dvd. Thought I was buying from USA tried a few times to contact : dvdwebstore.com someone from that sore named Mary told me to get in touch with my local post office. Dvdwebstore.com ........buyer beware......

, posted by

Our package has not had an update since May 15 and has not arrived. We are disappointed in the lack of shipping transparency on the shipping end.

, posted by

A bit gutted after 55days still not received my sound proofing tiles for my recording studio, I can’t fault the seller in China who despatched the goods the following day from when order was placed, after tracking the goods left China, then scanned in Kazakhstan, then Russia and the last scan was about 3 weeks ago in Lithuania and then no tracking updates since then, I’m in the U.K and think of goods eventually get delivered they’ll have been through every Eastern & European country, so god knows what state the delivery will be in?? Probably be in first class condition, anyway I’ve given up hope of ever seeing the delivery now, I just feel sorry for that little delivery guy in his little van having to travel to & from all those countries 🤣😂 its a good job I have a sense of humour. Package Radar has been fantastic though for keeping me up to date daily with all my deliveries as I do have many orders that ship from the far east to U.K. on a daily basis, it gives accurate information 99% of the time and is great just to keep a check on the locations of deliveries, plus it’s user friendly & fast searching.

, posted by

Package Radar did a great job keeping me informed of the shipping/delivery status & progress (or lack of) with regards to this package from China. Very pleased.

, posted by

105 days from the day the package was shipped til the day of delivery is about 90 days too long. I will never order anything else, shipped by this company again! This has to be the worst company for shipping! Once it reached the United States, it had taken 4 days to deliver from Minnesota. Which means it had taken 101 days to get from shipper!

, posted by

Package arrive within the 45 days that I was told would take. No damage to package and happy with the service. Once it was in transit overseas it was hard to track, but once it comes through to the Royal Mail service in United Kingdom, you can start tracking again. I thought the within 45 days delivery during COVID 19 lock down was very good service. I have had no problems with this service.

, posted by

I rating this because my LY224112792CN exercise bike got delivered a address in mobile Alabama I was disappointed that it went to the wrong address and I gave the correct address it’s just sad that there is no way to contact someone in concerning this matter my elderly mom really needed the exercise bike. I think that the company needs to be more proactive when it comes to there customers who order from the states. We like your prices but the wait time and lack of communication with customer is not professional. In order to keep your company successful you have to please the consumer who makes a decision to go online and order your products. You do have great prices which is why the people order off your company. Thank you for you who decided to read this. God bless you

, posted by

Still waiting on package LA984439178CN been 2 months now its arrived at sita centre meaning it's the way point to be shipped on again man when I ordered I thought 2 weeks at the most I ordered from theinnsstyle good shop if your looking for clothes terrible about the shipping will I ever get parcel LA984439178CN still waiting andy callen

, posted by

De verdad horrible 63 días y contando nunca en mi vida me pensaba que se tardaría tanto ya lleva mas de 2 meses en el mismo lugar. El servicio a sido de lo peor. Espero resuelvan pronto y me entreguen mi paquete.

, posted by

This package hasn't been delivered to me...wondering what happened. Cannot reach Canada Post to complain.

, posted by

LO860530299CN I paid 5 months ago $54 U.S dollars for this volumizer hair dryer and Still waiting, can u please deliver this into my adress is. RUA DA PARADA NO 8 CASA 1, AGUALVA CACEM 2735-156 LISBON, PORTUGAL

, posted by

The package says it has been delivered and and that they have completed the order, but it has not come yet and the people have not said anything about it or answered any of my messages

, posted by

I live in Texas. Why was my package delivered to someone in Clarksville, GA and not to me? Where is it?

, posted by

Finally received. Other than the long wait all is well. My contact with customer service went well. I had written-off my purchase as a lost but I did received it....the route to get here was hilarious over a month in China finally to SF (I live in the SF bay area) to Oregon only to be delivered back to California.....go figure. The product was as described.

, posted by

Ordered this dish drainer over 2 months ago. Tracking no. LY170263704CN. I'd like to know what the delay is. Thank you.

, posted by

I placed my order from an Ebay seller on 4/6. I messaged the seller on 5/18 as the tracking showed it hadn't moved for weeks and the expected delivery date was originally between 4/27 - 5/ 6, he assured me it was on the way and "not to worry". Long story short I opened a case with Ebay on 6/5 and was instantly refunded my purchase price as well as shipping and tax costs- turns out package had been returned to the seller and he had the money AND the item. IF the China Post tracking number has shown this I would have not been waiting so long, the info just stopped and never updated since 5/14 and I bet if I checked it would STILL say "item in transit"! Why bother paying a company to track items if they stop updating and customers are waiting for items that have been returned to seller have no way to know what's going on? Do the sellers pay extra to have the items just disappear from radar when they are returned to them? This shipping company is useless to the customers trying to keep track of their items, I personally will NEVER use them or buy from sellers who do again! Good luck if you do!

, posted by

The Item has been delivered from China to the US. This process took from 9 April until 19 May. My only issue is that the delivery address is for NY and NOT HI. I appreciate that the package was delivered to Hawaii, but it does me ZERO benefit living in New York. Buyer beware.

, posted by

I have bought this item and it was put in archive and I specifically had spent my money on this item. BZ042285068CN and would possibly like it sent to my address but never gotten it. Not sure what the item was specifically.

, posted by

I sincerely am unhappy at the wait for my order. I would have never ordered if I had known the waiting I would endure.

, posted by

пакет был неправильный, они послали мне пластиковый контейнер для еды вместо того, чтобы послать мне мини-холодильник, который я заказалhe package was wrong they sent me a plastic food container instead of sending me a mini fridge that I had ordered LZ058346368CN China EMS ePacket .

, posted by

This is a hand held massager. The ad was for a massage chair. I paid almost $60 for a little hand size massager. This is a rip off. Don't waste your money like I did.

, posted by

Packaged said it was delivered but no package arrived. Messaged seller, paypal, post office and website no one has any actual proof there was a package sent at all.

, posted by

it says its been delivered yesterday morning but only updated me this morning not received anything this isnthe 2nd time I've had something supposedly delivered and its not been delivered complete joke

, posted by

I am very unhappy that I have ordered and can seem to get information on where my order/package is the past i can see any information is May 15th 2020 and its now June 13th 2020

, posted by

Not received and none is even looking for it everyone has a excuse for not getting me my order however they got their money

, posted by

My package appears to have been sent by China EMS epacket to Ukraine instead of New Zealand. Now because of the time limit imposed I can no longer track it. It has disappeared.

, posted by

I really like this site for the fact that it gave me more information than any other site or app. Tbh I’m a little upset about my package for the fact that it’s been a while since I ordered my package which was on April 15 and it’s now supposibly Exported from Departed Country! It’s been in the same place for a while all it would say was Arriving WayPoint, Transit, Customs. For 2 weeks I didn’t get an update until 5 days ago which was “Exported from Departured Country”. They changed the Estimated 3 times already and I contacted Customer Support and got a refund for my shipping, if my package takes longer than June 22 then I get a full refund.

, posted by

Says it got to destination country USA on March 11 and still havent gotten it. What the heck? Who runs these stupid delivery systems? And i cant get a damn refund or a replacement itek of what i ordered. I have several times left emails and no response. Dont do business with Wish. Ever.

, posted by

Subject package was misdelivered to a LAKEWOOD, NJ address. It should have been delivered to EUCLID, OH. I tried to resolve through USPS but they were unable to provide assistance since package was mislabeled by shipper. Right now I do not have product, and am out amount of purchase due to inability to contact vendor in China. Major disappointing situation compounded by "tracking resolution" charging $1.00 for assistance. Why pay for resolution when I'm losing out on my purchase and cost of merchandise???? Anyway, very disappointed.

, posted by

I’ve been waiting on m package for MONTHS, I knew it would take time but this is ridiculous! At this point I just want my money back !!

, posted by

Ordered from Vanvatt.com. They advertised prices that were to good to be true for a TV. They also ship from China. I don't really have a problem with other companies I've ordered from China. You kind of go into it knowing shipping will take longer. They have sent the wrong item 3 times and I've only received 1 actual shipment. 2 other replacement orders got lost and they sent the wrong item again. I finally refused the last package and it has not reached them yet so I can finally get a refund. This all started because I wanted to watch the Super Bowl on a new TV. Don't order from this company you won't get what you ordered and they only want to give you discount coupons for a future order from some of their other sites. Getting a refund per their policies is very difficult. You know you are going to receive the wrong item when the tracking states an Epacket is coming and you are expecting a 58 inch TV. Thank goodness for tracking numbers.

, posted by

I order back in the beginning of march. It's taking to long to be delivered. I've been going with out a couch for months. Sitting on the floor

, posted by

Ordered package and didn't move much. Now no info and shows departed shipping country. Still have hopes of getting it but sure never sent and send me info on package radar to satisfy me. Something is wrong there as this is 2nd package never got.

, posted by

Search if China EMS ePacket packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking China EMS ePacket and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

China EMS ePacket — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.