China EMS ePacket China EMS ePacket  
Rating of China EMS ePacket
4.3
38921 reviews
 5
30984
 3  
2673
 1
5264
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China EMS ePacket reviews

I left a reasonable review in view of product Items arrived slightly damaged but in one piece, actually two be-cuz I bought two of the same item however one was noticeably damaged the other slightly and not so noticeable until upon closers inspection.. Will more then likely will be sending product back for refunding .

, posted by

Very upset package was very damaged. Hope items inside are not damaged. But I am sure the shoe box inside is damaged also. It’s a gift so have not opened yet. I do have pictures if you would like to see proof.

, posted by

Not your problem I think so but I want you to know that the compagny from witch we purchase have’nt send the Wright order. It’s seems like fraud. Thank you!

, posted by

Very slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

I received the package so early, even before than expected.The box wasn't ruined and they call me before coming home in order to let me know they would have arrived that day. I'm personally satisfied with the delivery.

, posted by

Trzy przesyłki zaczynające się od AQ zamówione 12.12.2020 do tej pory nie dotarły a według trackingu już w dniach 20-24.12.2020 były w moim kraju... Minęły kolejne 3 miesiące a zamówień jak nie było, tak nie ma.

, posted by

How can a package remain in transit for 89 days???? I'd like to receive info or contact the local sorting center where my package is.

, posted by

airmail international shipping is the fastest you can get a package from china so far with cov 19 restriction minimal package damages from transportation i will remember in future about ems packet shipping options

, posted by

Everything was very well packed in a medium sized padded pack with blister foil. No damage, wasn't opened by customs and was tax free.

, posted by

VERY very slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

not bad, although tracking was just until the capital and not any further, delivery was to the mailbox, since it was small enough

, posted by

Package has not been delivered and no one has contacted me about it.I would like to be able to get my package.

, posted by

VERY VERY slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.ery slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

Very slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

The delivery was quite slow, but the detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful in tracing the package.

, posted by

The detailed frequent tracking notifications I received from Package Radar were informative and helpful.

, posted by

I received this item today in good condition. Item was well packaged and there was no damage. Shipping was fast. It actually arrived in the country within 6 days from date of order (according to the tracking). But it took one month to be delivered to me.

, posted by

Hi have ordered 3 pairs of womans clothes and a pair of car lights.I didn't know this was going to come from China, bought off an American website.Considering it came from China 14 days is the fastest and tracked package I ever got from there.I seriously thought this was just in the 50 states somewhere.This was better than untracked mail.Thanks have a nice day!

, posted by

Package not received as it was not delivered to my address, unable to locate where delivered on Jan.06 in spite of searches of likely addresses. Notice was wrong as it showed an address in North Surrey with my postal code, I live in South Surrey. So far it is a write-off as I am unable to pin down delivery by 4PX.

, posted by

Yes I received a email saying that my package was delivered on the 23 but I haven't gotten anything from you yet if you can't deliverer i would like my money back are I will report this

, posted by

Доставлена без повреждений. Очень долгая доставка до Беларуси, и на редкость быстро посылка прошла по Беларуси.

, posted by

I order flatware package 3 months ago It say on the seller website it will be delivered within 10-15 days Package is not delivered and tracking is stopped Still in transit Contacted the seller and post office with no luck Unhappy and disappointed

, posted by

Shit getting the package from China to Canada. 14 days. Shit getting the package from Vancouver to Toronto. 14 days. No damages.

, posted by

THE SHIPMENT FINALLY GOT HERE BUT IT WAS NOT WHAT I ORDER / IT WAS A RING BUTIT WAS SUPPOSED TO BEEN A KIDS PLAY KITCHEN SET SO I TRY TO GET A HOLD OF THEM AND THEY WON'T ANSWER MY EMAIL IF SOMEBODY CAN HELP FINE WHO THE STORE WAS BECAUSE IT WAS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT / THE ROUTING NUMBER IS LY318377382CN / IF YOU CAN HELP ME LET ME KNOW /MY EMAIL IS [email protected] thank you GEORGE PICKENS 01/22/2021

, posted by

Доставлена без повреждений, однако время движения посылки по Беларуси (17 дней) оставляет желать лучшего.

, posted by

Доставлена без повреждений, однако время движения посылки по Беларуси (17 дней) оставляет желать лучшего.

, posted by

Order Information - Order #1012399 Qty. Products Total 1 ea. PR670e 6-Needle Embroidery 1 ea. Innov-is A60SE Sewing Machine This is what I order and paid for on Dec 13, 2020, on 1-7-2021 I get home thinking my delivery is here and it's a pair of sunglasses. Where is my order? I did not order any sunglasses. I have sent to emails hoping someone contact me asap please.

, posted by

Посылка с новогодними подарками детям была отправлена из Китая 10 ноября. Пришла в Беларусь 14 декабря. До адресата по Беларуси посылка хромала еще 26 дней и была доставлена только через неделю после новогодних праздников. "Спасибо" белпочте за испорченные детям новогодние праздники.

, posted by

Received this item today in good condition. Shipping was fast as item came into the country 0n 28/12/20 and I got it today (05/01/2021).

, posted by

did arrive, but tracking stopped suddenly at the capital and no more follow up, it says still in transit

, posted by

Hi, Robert St. Amant here. Just wanted to say thanks for the masks. I got them in excellent condition in great time as always. I'll definitely buy from you again. Take care and stay healthy and safe. Thanks.

, posted by

Not sure about the shipping company but they said that my order was delivered and that was not TRUE NEVER DELIVERED !!!!!!!!!!! I followed the tracking number provided to me and kept getting delayed and when it finally showed up it was in ARIZONA that's funny because I live in Connecticut so I emailed the company 18 times with no response so I filed a claim with PayPal and all of a sudden I received another tracking number for something I ordered from Amazon how they received that tracking number I have no idea but it was not for the item I ordered being sent from china and as of now I still have NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING FROM ( RMTRUCKS.COM. ) I won the case with PayPal and I am waiting for the refund as of now it's supposed to credited to my account but it is going to take a couple of weeks to hit my account which I think is ridiculous I should be credited right away in my opinion but anyway I kept getting updates on where my order was and when I was going to receive it The funny thing is I could never get the weight of my order a completed invoice for what was shipped and I couldn't get any information other than it's on its way and when I received a message that it was delivered again it went to ARIZONA AND NOT CONNECTICUT DO NOT TRUST ANYTHING!!!!! THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!! RMTRUCKS.COM IS A SCAM EVERYTHING WAS A LYE AND DON'T TRUST ANYTHING THEY SAY NEVER RECEIVED NEVER RECEIVED NEVER RECEIVED I WOULD GIVE NEGATIVE REVIEWS IF POSSIBLE AND I will be following up with the better business bureau as soon as I get done with this BOTTOM LINE NEVER RECEIVED NEVER DELIVERED DON'T USE IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM

, posted by

Arrived with no problem, aside from my package being left right outside of my front, given the possibility to be stolen.

, posted by

There has been no update on my package since November 21 and I was supposed to receive delivery on December 2. I will not ever order another package that is not delivered by Amazon.

, posted by

Mais de 2 Meses esperando e nunca foi entregue, poisé foi entregue em outro endereço, já tentei entrar em contato com o vendedor mas nada, nem uma resposta.

, posted by

Received this shipment today . Took about 40 days to get to me from China. All intact and no damage.

, posted by

Доставлена без повреждений, но время прохождения посылки по Беларуси (10 дней) оставляет желать лучшего.

, posted by

Please amend the information in the shipment with the mobile number 966563033744 in the name of Faris Muhammad Postal code 22444 Jeddah Al-Sanabel District to the Saudi Post Center in Jeddah 9034 - Al-Sanabel neighborhood Jeddah 22444-3143

, posted by

My Package is no where to be found says delivered at 9:00 pm. It is not anywhere on my property. Where is my package?? Never received yet they told paypal it was and Im out 96.00. I live in a condo. It was never delivered. No one has seen it. Not Happy. They take your money and you do not receive anything.. Word of mouth company is horrible!!!!!!!

, posted by

Its been 55 days and I still have not received my package. I was really looking forward o receiving this item and it looks like I'm never going to get it. I can not even track it anymore. It stopped giving tracking updates and information.

, posted by

It took awhile to arrive but I’m glad everything was nicely packed and came in good condition👍. (I went to chinapostaltracking.com to ask where my package was because I thought it was lost haha)

, posted by

The package was refused export on September 14th. I sent the seller the Tracking information, but they refused to acknowledge a copy of the China Post tracking report. How can we expect good service if the seller holds the shipper in contempt. Thank you for prompt, accurate tracking information. You are a professional organization.

, posted by

It's showing that my package was delivered on 11/10/20 and I haven't seen no package yet. What i need to know is who deliver these packages coming from China

, posted by

MY PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED TO HUMACAO, PR. WHEN THAT ISNT MY ADDRESS!! AND THE SELLER DIDNT EVEN REPLY TO MY QUESTIONS. AND TOLD ME I SHOULD WAIT LONGER. THEN THEY ASKED FOR MY PASSPORT INFO AND ID. WHY WOULD THEY IF I HAD ALREADY GIVEN MY INFO WITH MY ORDER. THEN I CANT EVEN FIND OUT HOW THE NUMBER TO THE DELIVERY SERVICE BECAUSE IT SAYS THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR UNDELIVERED OR MISPLACED PACKAGES. IF A DELIVER SERVICE IS DELIVERING A PACKAGE FROM WHERE THE ORDER IS COMING FROM... THEIR COMPANY AND US PUT OUR TRUST IN THEM TO PROPERLY HANDLE AND DELIVER OUR PACKAGES!!

, posted by

My package didn’t arrive , had no correspondence, after two months i reported it missing, but was told it had been delivered ,NOT TRUE Bad service or dishonest , NOT HAPPY

, posted by

Fake Paket - Danke - so wie viele andere die ich gekauft habe hier sind eindeutige Betrüger am Werk. Danke für den Versand der wahrscheinlich nicht dafür kann.

, posted by

LY155902308CN / China EMS ePacket & USPS Sitll Waiting for delivery Packages have NOT been delivered! I've been waiting for months Stop changing the status of my packages I have not received my packages!!!!!

, posted by

Search if China EMS ePacket packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking China EMS ePacket and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

China EMS ePacket — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.