China Post China Post  
Rating of China Post
4.1
20285 reviews
 5
14544
 3  
1891
 1
3850
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China Post reviews

Dispatched Dec 12th, on December 16 it was in "Dongguan", no further movement til January 11 when it showed up in New York, USA and then took 10 days to get from NY to WV. At 42 days, this is close to the longest something has ever taken to ship to me from China. Any order that went longer than 45 days just didn't show up at all, but of >400 orders, that's only happened 3 times. Lately all shipping takes approx 2x as long as before 9/19. I did receive yesterday a Yanwen order that only took 12 days, but that's the exception these days.

, posted by

I ordered this parcel in November 2019. It's shows that it has been has arrived in the US on 11/22/19. It shows that it arrived at the waypoint on 11/23/19 and hasn't moved from that location. This is rediculus. I'm tired of the waiting game and the guessing game.

, posted by

I have order a item on 23 Oct. 2019 and I been waiting on it. The order has been out there for 85 day and i have not got it. The tracking #:UT484260445CN Is this a scam or let me know if it is comming. Thank you Mihai M.

, posted by

I wish I had my car I bought I am old man and have to walk every where I go I live out side of town and I have to do with out food because I don't have a ride I can't walk that much so please send it to me it has been there 136 days but it will tell from 3 days or 180 days I will wait for it

, posted by

Still have not received my parcel and there has been no updates from the 16 Nov 2019 however no fault to the service delivery as there are such matters which we have no control over.However i am happy about other packages being delivered as promised.

, posted by

took a while i got refunded but still received, seller confirms to keep items in case it arrives after 3 months+ of delivery.

, posted by

Укрпочта все хуже и хуже. Посылка пролежала почти 3 недели (с 26.12 по 14.01) в сортировочном отделении 03909, позвонил на горячую линию - на следующий день посылка прибыла в мое отделение. Укрпочта птица гордая - пока не пнешь не полетит.

, posted by

Finally got my package and my order wasn't even in the package. I am currently waiting to hear from buyer about refund.

, posted by

this seller never answered my messages. He probably gave me a fake Tracking number, or a tracking number from another customer's order. The fact is, it says the package is delivered, to someone named LUIS COSTA, whose address is 300 km distant from here, Centro de Entrega 4700 - Braga: https://www.cttexpresso.pt/feapl_2/app/open/cttexpresso/objectSearch/objectSearch.jspx?lang=def&objects=RV252969073CN I will certainly ask for a full-refund if the package doesn't arrive within the deadline, which is 19th January. Maybe there is also some dishonesty here....

, posted by

I like to tell them I am homeless because I did not get my Rv that I ordered and let me tell you it cold as hell because I took all my money to pay for now they don't know where it is as holes

, posted by

I am still waiting on this package it states it was recieved in California November 25,2019 and no updates since then.

, posted by

Been waiting so long . And tried contacting company . They have virtually disappeared . Refuse to answer any requests for info. Spent alot of money and nothing . Have now lodged a complaint with the police and better business bureau . Scam postal service . Scam company

, posted by

How it can possible that after 90 days I have no information of where is or what happened to my package

, posted by

Apparently my item arrived at Langley and that is where it still sits because there is no tracking details after 4th Oct...am fuming as I bought and paid for this item and can not get any information from the seller I China otjer than to "be patient"! Think I've been patient enough now. But I find now the item has been archived...how are we supposed to get our parcels?

, posted by

I have not received this shed. It's been delivered to langley. I live in scotland. 24b saughton mains gardens. Edinburgh. Eh11 3qq. No package no refund, cannot find site it came from. All big con. They told me to call mail delivery service. Tried to call langley 5 times. No answer. Ordered in october 2019, now 31st December. Unnacceptable

, posted by

The seller used a fake tracking number you have it in your shed I want you to ship it or call me on the phone 928-941-4623 John Craw JCBikes Yuma AZ [email protected]

, posted by

My package has been sitting is the same spot since September 22, 2019 and nobody seems to know why or where my package is.

, posted by

Ordered on September 25 and here it is December 16 and still no package so pretty shitty I don’t think stuff should be sold if it can’t be delivered

, posted by

I did receive my package approximately the 6th of December. It was intact and the item was fine. I appreciate having PackageRadar watch over it and being so detailed and helpful with tracking. It gave me a sense of its movements and helped to allow me to have some visibility where I might otherwise not have. Thank you, PackageRadar. I will certainly turn to you again if I have another package coming.

, posted by

My parcel arrived at Nanjing International Mail on 28 October 2019, today is 10 December 2019, it is STILL at Nanjing International Mail. I take it that I will never see my parcel and by the way this message is NOT seen by anyone from China Mail so what's the point of writing it.

, posted by

I ordered a drone from a site on facebook it's been 93 days and I have forgotten the name of that site I will find it agin and give it the worst revue ever given please watch how you order threw because most of TV them are a big scam and they are from China like wish they all lie and m iij as lead you please be careful and dont get scammed like me

, posted by

Package never came. Can't contact anymore . Company doesn't respond This site tracked it perfect tho.

, posted by

My package has been sitting at “U.S Secondary” what the hell ever since September 16. When will my package get serviced and delivered to my house? Why has it been 3months

, posted by

Been coming here for 54 days.No way to trace package.Very disappointed and thinking strongly about not ordering from China any more..

, posted by

This is such a bad place to get anything from. Never ever ever order from china again. They are crooks.

, posted by

I ordered a white wardrobe craft cabinet never received it said it was delivered to Gardner North Carolina try to contact the people now they have closed blocked me to where I can't get in contact with them so I lost my $100 and I never received my package it's really sucks

, posted by

I placed 2 separate orders, September 11th and 13th. Everyday the transit time goes up!!! My other order is at 84 days!!! How long until they are delivered??????

, posted by

I ordered a product and it was sent through China Post. It has been 74 days since the last update and the package still has not arrived. Yet all tracking has stopped since it hit China Post in San Francisco. I lost my money. The seller will not return emails nor issue a refund for the product that never came.

, posted by

I will never use this worthless company ever again. I still haven't received my package I'm at 56 days and nobody knows where it is this company is a SCAM do not use them and nobody will answer when I email them about my package.

, posted by

So far 67 days in transit. Last update said package arrived in Los Angeles, Ca 54 days ago. Not sure why it is taking so long from California to Tennessee

, posted by

Its nov 16 today. Product ordered on sep 15th. Still not received. Tracking last status showed [since sep 18] : Shenzhen, leaving the Shenzhen International Bulk Mail Processing Center, the next stop , Shenzhen International Very sad

, posted by

I don't understand why this package is still in China, sometimes Chinese mail employees fall asleep. I think that sometimes the packages fall off the shelves and are split under the shelves and there they wait until you find them. Post clerks should frequently clean up in stores in search of potentially lost packages

, posted by

Took 27days from leaving China to get to Australia! I'd like to know where it went during that time, as it's only a few hours flight from China to Australia, even with a stop over in Taiwan, it won't take 27 days, so where does it go?

, posted by

Took 27days from leaving China to get to Australia! I'd like to know where it went during that time, as it's only a few hours flight from China to Australia, even with a stop over in Taiwan, it won't take 27 days, so where does it go?

, posted by

I don’t know where my package is and I have very little help or understanding to what is going on. I have been extremely patient and pleasant in this whole matter.

, posted by

I have order a shed on 8/31/2019 and I been waiting on it . The order been out there for 62 day and i have not got it why . the tracking # ut189575085cn / Is this a scam or let me know if it is comming /Thank you George Pickens 10/31/2019

, posted by

This package received but 2 other packages with ChinaPost are stuck on exported from country. ChinaPost is literally the worst way to send. However, Singapore post is the best, most reliable option.

, posted by

UT189532822CN thanks for nothing its been 58 days i bought a shed where is it an you have been taling money out of my account i want my money back because your a fake peice of shit that is taking peoples money you have jack shit stuff for sale. which you have nothing to sell but you get money for faulse adds an we get nothing

, posted by

What is wrong waiting for this since september it is 49 day now and no parcel UT217814092CN where is it gone i live in south australia please find it not happy to lose so much money on what i brouvght

, posted by

My package has been setting in the same spot since September the 13th. I think the whole thing is a scam.

, posted by

I purchased a storage shed over two months ago. It made it from China to San Francisco in about two weeks and has now been stuck in San Francisco for over a month... It is very frustrating that it took less time to come half way around the world and faster than it can come across country from California to Maine... hopefully I didn't get scammed

, posted by

Been waiting for the package for 2 months and I ordered it to be delivered in 7 - 10 days. Terrible .

, posted by

Shipping and tracking is very good, i got it with in 20 days, but product was good, i don't no how to send it back.

, posted by

I received my package on time. Thank you. The only problem was about the seller. He/She mentioned that the boots were leather and were on discount. I paid 24 dollars..But I was cheated. It had very low quality. Its already worned. I couldnt wear them just one month.

, posted by

This is a long time waiting for my item, where exactly is it, I am waiting for a coffee table I hope I get this and that the sellers are not scamming me, plus I have moved house and don't know who to get a hold of to change it

, posted by

Never got my package yall put half of my address on it. So the USPS send it back. Yall need to do a better job. Stop being a joke

, posted by

live in Peru, this package and other packages that I had, arrived in Peru in 15 days but, the Peruvian mail is a garbage, they do not dispatch immediately because they do not have vehicles to deliver so they expect you to pick up your parcel, the Peruvian mail is among the worst in the world. Singapore mail works fast to export. Chinese mail has a lot of work, they take a while because (I don't know why) the package travels to several cities and post offices before leaving China. I believe that Chinese mail has to simplify internal procedures a bit

, posted by

Ordered and paid for my package on 22nd July, according to tracking it was delivered in Langley on the 6th of aug.. I've had no info as to why its been stuck there for the last 7 weeks... Not happy

, posted by

Bonjour, Que signifie paquet sans nom. S'agit il de mon adresse physique qui a été oubliée ? Merci de me faire part de vos observations car je ferai remonter l'information à Paypal ainsi qu'au vendeur. Bien cordialement C Lauvernier

, posted by

I ordered many items..which item was parcel in China post or AliExpress shipping they never delivered to me....I think indian couriour staff stolen China parcel....AliExpress should attention on it...or change indian couriour partener....not fault of China post or AliExpress.....thanks

, posted by

Still having a problem with my order STILL hasn’t been delivered ridiculous I swear. My dad ordered a lighter separate and he still hasn’t even got that either. What’s going on about that ?

, posted by

China post is 3rd class . Registered airmail is shit too. Singapore post is the best till now from china to bangladesh. Fast and trackable

, posted by

I would like to know where is the shipping and deliver package. I would like to know where did they shipping and deliver package. I would like to know what happen to the shipping and deliver of Gail Keane from China to USA in Massachusetts and What's going on with my order the Tracking Number is RV943091462CN. It's been sitting in the same spot since Jun 20, 2019 I just want to know what's up with it. This is the correct address to shipping and deliver to Gail Keane 20-D Westvale Meadow Concord, MA 01742 914-274-1509.

, posted by

Very bad if not very incompetent performance from YW Special (Yanwen). According to the seller the parcel has been lost in China, never arrived to Portugal. This is the last time I will ever deal with Yw Special or Yanwen. They never get delivered in Portugal. Lost 11 parcel in three months!!! Buyer beware!

, posted by

It's been 76 days and I'm not able to track the package at all the last tracking I had was on June 12,2019 it was leaving nanjing international mail. And have not been able to track after this. I think I got ripped off and am going to call my bank and get my money back.

, posted by

I ordered 2/7/19...but there is no shipping status updated after 4/7/19 ....till today..its 19/8/19..and item is not delieverd to me till today...please refund me full payment

, posted by

UR504252241CN 84 days that I do not receive the package, please search, this situation harms the seller and the buyer ..

, posted by

It has been over the amount of days said and it has said on the website that I have received it when I clearly haven't

, posted by

Purtroppo non ancora consegnato.Ricevuto il rimborso poiché scaduti i 75 giorni di Joom.Non so cosa sia successo,ho ricevuto altri ordini ordini con China Post,probabilmente perso o in ritardo.

, posted by

Package was delivered to wrong address 3 hours East on East Coast of Florida whereas I live on the West Coast. Filed claim w post office, called credit card company and filed claim with them, package just stopped tracking and making its way here. chalking it up to theft or bad business practice. Will never order from this site again.

, posted by

Search if China Post packages

With the use of tracking form you can quickly check the status of your package. Also if you want to get updates on your package location via your e-mail, you can register on our website.