China Post China Post  
Rating of China Post
4.0
22155 reviews
 5
15536
 3  
2152
 1
4467
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China Post reviews

Package not received . No any status available till date despite of my various reminders. Please arrange to track and deliver at the earliest.

, posted by

I believe I’ve been scammed. I feel like they ship a fake package to show it’s been shipped with intentions of it never getting to destination. Facebook should be ashamed to let these scammers advertise on their site.

, posted by

The sellee denied to make one requiry inform because the package is lost. Greek Post office denied that arrive to Hellenic aierport.

, posted by

My order 1202 bubble massage 4-person inflatable hot tub everything included never showed up my address is 18 George Place North Windham Connecticut 06256 Dennis Koch and Deborah Moulin I want my order I ordered it in October

, posted by

UM331213162CN - Ordered January 12, 2020. Arrived in San Francisco February 27, 2020. setting at the Transit / Regional Sorting Center since February 29, 2020. Where is the Sorting Center? How do I contact them? It has disappeared. Now message is " USPS Tracking is unavailable for this package". Apparently, a "UM" tracking number is untraceable in the USA or after leaving China Post. How convenient. ..

, posted by

Delivery was in 52 days,Track was tracked. Thanks to package radar to provide a peace of mind service.Accurate Updates ontime updates. Better than 17track. Thanks package radar team

, posted by

Package at secondary processing center like everyone else's package, what a scam! Turned in into my bank as fraud and got my money back.

, posted by

My package was never delivered. The business was unable to satisfy this customer in making this correct. All I wanted was my item I ordered. It was never delivered.

, posted by

Package still hasn't been delivered, and cant seem to get any information on it other than arrived at secondary post and that was dec 13 2019. I think this service definitely has a problem doing their job and certainly dont care about the customer or their package You guys ARE A FUCKIN JOKE...SCAMMERS..FAKE....JOKE....

, posted by

I've seen this way too many times, I buy stuff from China and depending on which shipping company here in the United States gets it depends on if I can track my packages. After passing through customs If my packages are taken over by either UPS, FedEx or DHL I can track my packages right to my door if UPS, FedEx or DHL pass it on to USPS I can still track it right to my door, but if after going through customs and my packages have been taken over by USPS, 75% of the time I can not track my packages pass customs, USPS is at fault and if your package is lost, they lost it with no way to find out where.

, posted by

When I contacted the local post office they told me it had a different mailing address than mine. Which I dont understand how that would have happened. Anyhow I never received my toolbox and never received a email from shipper when I sent them several asking why was my address not attached to the item. If I had the tracking number then My address should have been attached as well. I've not heard anything else on the toolbox since then. When I did talk to the post-master he told me the item waa still on a truck down in Florida with an Address that wasn't mine and had been on the same truck for (9) consecutive days. It's been several months now since Ive heard anything on it. And my tracking number stopped updating after it got to the secondary processing center in San Francisco, Ca. How does the order go from being able to track to untrackable once it hits the Secondary Processing center? I was able to track up to that point. And then it went dead stop. Next I find out from a post-master that its in Florida on a truck. Out for Delivery when mine stopped at the Secondary Processing Center in San Francisco, Ca.

, posted by

Ordered in August 2019. Update kept saying package was in Langley. All updates stopped on 27th of November. I've sent numerous e-mails to the site which my order was from....They have not replied to any message. And now the site has disappeared....I'm very angry because it was obviously A SCAM.

, posted by

I have been waiting several weeks for my package and yet it still has not arrived. I keep refreshing the page to see if it has gotten anywhere close to being delivered and it keeps pushing the day further an further away... I am very upset with this company, I either want my package by the end of this upcoming week or a full refund plus some for waisting my time an money for something that has not come.

, posted by

I'm waiting for a package a folding scooter coming from China since September 14th, 2019.. it's stating that is at the second wayfair station, why it's not leaving the location.

, posted by

I have been waiting for my package to arrive and it still has not arrived. I can't get any help from anyone as to where my package is or if I'm even going to get it . The company I ordered from will not return emails nor refund my money I will never order from any company over seas again especially if they use these companies to ship packages 149 days and still no package and no refund

, posted by

Somewhere out there is my merchandise under the tracking number UT205954194CN sent from China to San Francisco secondary Processing center. From there the tracking stopped. I have been trying to locate and can not find it. Its been stated that it may be in archive, waypoint and or in transit. Can you please help me locate 6 large boxes containing sheds. Thank you

, posted by

This purchase was delivered in the Texas area to someone, however I live in Northern Utah. The 2nd purchase also was delivered in ElPaso Texas and again I live in Northern Utah. I will never purchase anything from Flash Sales from China again because the whole thing is nothing but a SCAM PERIOD.

, posted by

Again a purchase that was NOT DELIVERED to my address in Northern Utah. I have a total of 5 different purchases that where never delivered to my Northern Utah address, 2 items in Texas 1 item in Philadelphia and the others unknown.

, posted by

Este paquete no fue entregado RV301562080CN Calle 4 número 9-57 el placer barrio El Carmen cerrito valle

, posted by

I Just wanna Say that I'm not happy with the Service of this Packaging Company and I haven't received my order which I ordered on the 12th

, posted by

Ordered this item last YEAR , Never received package Spent money for NOTHING Whatever you DUMBASSES did on your end , STILL WAITING !!! NO PACKAGE NO REFUND NO NOTHING A bunch of CRAP!!! GOOD JOB DUMBASSES !!!

, posted by

I still have not received my package but when i ordered they said 5 to 7 working days. It has been over 110 days now. I am so disappointed in this shipping company. What i bought was do expensive and i am asking myself if it was really worth it.

, posted by

Packaging was broken into 3 separate parts, and while it was a recommended letter the mailman just left it in the box without me signing for it.

, posted by

Paketet anländer svenska tullen. PostNord varken messar eller skickar betalningsuppgifter varav paketet returneras till avsändaren. Man tackar för professionell hantering.

, posted by

What happens to package number RB866921854SG ? from the same seller buy 2 products in the same day. 2 products arrived but this package does by EMSCnot know what happens ?? look for it and send it fast please

, posted by

UT584295107CN package was not delivered.it has been 84 days. Last tracking was at San fransisco California. No messages, no up dates, no refund ! Not happy.

, posted by

Amazing speed of delivery from China In 14 days & the original date was 08-03-20 which was to me acceptable considering the crisis their fighting god bless them

, posted by

It has been 136 days and I have not recieved my package and no one is getting back to me about getting my back or getting my money back I have never been more disappointed in my life. I had a house fire and have been counting on this shed. I used the last bit of money I had left.

, posted by

I got that the package was delivered but actually i don’t know where it is or how to deliver it ? And i am in egypt but I cannot know how to get

, posted by

Dec 19, 2019 07:49 In transit - Arrived at the way-point Secondary Processing Center I ordered this on 12/6/2019 1:56 PM It is now Jan 28, 2020 I would just like to know what needs to happen to get this to me? Thanks Greg

, posted by

Nov 3, 2019 15:11 In transit - Arrived at the way-point Secondary Processing Center, China Post I ordered this on 10/16/2019 7:03 AM It is still sitting at the way-point on Jan 28, 2020 I would really like to know what needs to be done to get my order to make it to me? Thanks Greg

, posted by

Got home alright, only a month (!!?) from order to delivery. Plane must have hovered in the air for about a week and a half before touchdown on Swedish soil, then it took the remaining time to go through customs and all of that.

, posted by

Thought it was great everything seemed good. Now its 4 months and never saw the package. Siding on a scam

, posted by

Hey I'm not being rude I feel that you all are doing a great job it's going on there months that I havent got can anyone help me

, posted by

Order dispatched Dec 25, received in WV, USA Jan 21 with 6 other AliExpress orders, mostly shipped china post. I think USPS holds a large portion of small mail from china until it reaches a certain weight or amount and then releases it all at once. That's really the only way to explain how I can receive mail from 4 different chinese shipment methods anywhere from 13-40 days later and usually all at once after weeks of nothing. Guess I should be glad it arrives at all, though.

, posted by

Never delivered, never entered in local post tracking system. But shipping company lie and say "succesfull delivered"

, posted by

Ordered embroidery machine on 11/30/2019. Received confirmation from steelmatics. Tracking with osm/ST Express. Tracking showed in transit then changed to delivered in San Francisco. I notified store , SF Express, and usps. Tracking changed again to in transit and then secondAry processing center where it continues to show destination. I have never received answer from any one I have contacted other than USPS who told me I had been scammed. Store site no longer appears on face book as before . Will never order from China again especially if it shows sf express, steelmetrics, or unbelievable price.

, posted by

Dispatched Dec 12th, on December 16 it was in "Dongguan", no further movement til January 11 when it showed up in New York, USA and then took 10 days to get from NY to WV. At 42 days, this is close to the longest something has ever taken to ship to me from China. Any order that went longer than 45 days just didn't show up at all, but of >400 orders, that's only happened 3 times. Lately all shipping takes approx 2x as long as before 9/19. I did receive yesterday a Yanwen order that only took 12 days, but that's the exception these days.

, posted by

I ordered this parcel in November 2019. It's shows that it has been has arrived in the US on 11/22/19. It shows that it arrived at the waypoint on 11/23/19 and hasn't moved from that location. This is rediculus. I'm tired of the waiting game and the guessing game.

, posted by

I have order a item on 23 Oct. 2019 and I been waiting on it. The order has been out there for 85 day and i have not got it. The tracking #:UT484260445CN Is this a scam or let me know if it is comming. Thank you Mihai M.

, posted by

I wish I had my car I bought I am old man and have to walk every where I go I live out side of town and I have to do with out food because I don't have a ride I can't walk that much so please send it to me it has been there 136 days but it will tell from 3 days or 180 days I will wait for it

, posted by

Still have not received my parcel and there has been no updates from the 16 Nov 2019 however no fault to the service delivery as there are such matters which we have no control over.However i am happy about other packages being delivered as promised.

, posted by

took a while i got refunded but still received, seller confirms to keep items in case it arrives after 3 months+ of delivery.

, posted by

Укрпочта все хуже и хуже. Посылка пролежала почти 3 недели (с 26.12 по 14.01) в сортировочном отделении 03909, позвонил на горячую линию - на следующий день посылка прибыла в мое отделение. Укрпочта птица гордая - пока не пнешь не полетит.

, posted by

Finally got my package and my order wasn't even in the package. I am currently waiting to hear from buyer about refund.

, posted by

this seller never answered my messages. He probably gave me a fake Tracking number, or a tracking number from another customer's order. The fact is, it says the package is delivered, to someone named LUIS COSTA, whose address is 300 km distant from here, Centro de Entrega 4700 - Braga: https://www.cttexpresso.pt/feapl_2/app/open/cttexpresso/objectSearch/objectSearch.jspx?lang=def&objects=RV252969073CN I will certainly ask for a full-refund if the package doesn't arrive within the deadline, which is 19th January. Maybe there is also some dishonesty here....

, posted by

I like to tell them I am homeless because I did not get my Rv that I ordered and let me tell you it cold as hell because I took all my money to pay for now they don't know where it is as holes

, posted by

I am still waiting on this package it states it was recieved in California November 25,2019 and no updates since then.

, posted by

Been waiting so long . And tried contacting company . They have virtually disappeared . Refuse to answer any requests for info. Spent alot of money and nothing . Have now lodged a complaint with the police and better business bureau . Scam postal service . Scam company

, posted by

How it can possible that after 90 days I have no information of where is or what happened to my package

, posted by

Apparently my item arrived at Langley and that is where it still sits because there is no tracking details after 4th Oct...am fuming as I bought and paid for this item and can not get any information from the seller I China otjer than to "be patient"! Think I've been patient enough now. But I find now the item has been archived...how are we supposed to get our parcels?

, posted by

I have not received this shed. It's been delivered to langley. I live in scotland. 24b saughton mains gardens. Edinburgh. Eh11 3qq. No package no refund, cannot find site it came from. All big con. They told me to call mail delivery service. Tried to call langley 5 times. No answer. Ordered in october 2019, now 31st December. Unnacceptable

, posted by

The seller used a fake tracking number you have it in your shed I want you to ship it or call me on the phone 928-941-4623 John Craw JCBikes Yuma AZ [email protected]

, posted by

My package has been sitting is the same spot since September 22, 2019 and nobody seems to know why or where my package is.

, posted by

Ordered on September 25 and here it is December 16 and still no package so pretty shitty I don’t think stuff should be sold if it can’t be delivered

, posted by

I did receive my package approximately the 6th of December. It was intact and the item was fine. I appreciate having PackageRadar watch over it and being so detailed and helpful with tracking. It gave me a sense of its movements and helped to allow me to have some visibility where I might otherwise not have. Thank you, PackageRadar. I will certainly turn to you again if I have another package coming.

, posted by

My parcel arrived at Nanjing International Mail on 28 October 2019, today is 10 December 2019, it is STILL at Nanjing International Mail. I take it that I will never see my parcel and by the way this message is NOT seen by anyone from China Mail so what's the point of writing it.

, posted by

Package never came. Can't contact anymore . Company doesn't respond This site tracked it perfect tho.

, posted by

I ordered a drone from a site on facebook it's been 93 days and I have forgotten the name of that site I will find it agin and give it the worst revue ever given please watch how you order threw because most of TV them are a big scam and they are from China like wish they all lie and m iij as lead you please be careful and dont get scammed like me

, posted by

My package has been sitting at “U.S Secondary” what the hell ever since September 16. When will my package get serviced and delivered to my house? Why has it been 3months

, posted by

Been coming here for 54 days.No way to trace package.Very disappointed and thinking strongly about not ordering from China any more..

, posted by

This is such a bad place to get anything from. Never ever ever order from china again. They are crooks.

, posted by

I ordered a white wardrobe craft cabinet never received it said it was delivered to Gardner North Carolina try to contact the people now they have closed blocked me to where I can't get in contact with them so I lost my $100 and I never received my package it's really sucks

, posted by

I placed 2 separate orders, September 11th and 13th. Everyday the transit time goes up!!! My other order is at 84 days!!! How long until they are delivered??????

, posted by

I ordered a product and it was sent through China Post. It has been 74 days since the last update and the package still has not arrived. Yet all tracking has stopped since it hit China Post in San Francisco. I lost my money. The seller will not return emails nor issue a refund for the product that never came.

, posted by

I will never use this worthless company ever again. I still haven't received my package I'm at 56 days and nobody knows where it is this company is a SCAM do not use them and nobody will answer when I email them about my package.

, posted by

So far 67 days in transit. Last update said package arrived in Los Angeles, Ca 54 days ago. Not sure why it is taking so long from California to Tennessee

, posted by

Its nov 16 today. Product ordered on sep 15th. Still not received. Tracking last status showed [since sep 18] : Shenzhen, leaving the Shenzhen International Bulk Mail Processing Center, the next stop , Shenzhen International Very sad

, posted by

I don't understand why this package is still in China, sometimes Chinese mail employees fall asleep. I think that sometimes the packages fall off the shelves and are split under the shelves and there they wait until you find them. Post clerks should frequently clean up in stores in search of potentially lost packages

, posted by

Took 27days from leaving China to get to Australia! I'd like to know where it went during that time, as it's only a few hours flight from China to Australia, even with a stop over in Taiwan, it won't take 27 days, so where does it go?

, posted by

Took 27days from leaving China to get to Australia! I'd like to know where it went during that time, as it's only a few hours flight from China to Australia, even with a stop over in Taiwan, it won't take 27 days, so where does it go?

, posted by

I don’t know where my package is and I have very little help or understanding to what is going on. I have been extremely patient and pleasant in this whole matter.

, posted by

I have order a shed on 8/31/2019 and I been waiting on it . The order been out there for 62 day and i have not got it why . the tracking # ut189575085cn / Is this a scam or let me know if it is comming /Thank you George Pickens 10/31/2019

, posted by

This package received but 2 other packages with ChinaPost are stuck on exported from country. ChinaPost is literally the worst way to send. However, Singapore post is the best, most reliable option.

, posted by

UT189532822CN thanks for nothing its been 58 days i bought a shed where is it an you have been taling money out of my account i want my money back because your a fake peice of shit that is taking peoples money you have jack shit stuff for sale. which you have nothing to sell but you get money for faulse adds an we get nothing

, posted by

What is wrong waiting for this since september it is 49 day now and no parcel UT217814092CN where is it gone i live in south australia please find it not happy to lose so much money on what i brouvght

, posted by

My package has been setting in the same spot since September the 13th. I think the whole thing is a scam.

, posted by

I purchased a storage shed over two months ago. It made it from China to San Francisco in about two weeks and has now been stuck in San Francisco for over a month... It is very frustrating that it took less time to come half way around the world and faster than it can come across country from California to Maine... hopefully I didn't get scammed

, posted by

Been waiting for the package for 2 months and I ordered it to be delivered in 7 - 10 days. Terrible .

, posted by

Shipping and tracking is very good, i got it with in 20 days, but product was good, i don't no how to send it back.

, posted by

I received my package on time. Thank you. The only problem was about the seller. He/She mentioned that the boots were leather and were on discount. I paid 24 dollars..But I was cheated. It had very low quality. Its already worned. I couldnt wear them just one month.

, posted by

This is a long time waiting for my item, where exactly is it, I am waiting for a coffee table I hope I get this and that the sellers are not scamming me, plus I have moved house and don't know who to get a hold of to change it

, posted by

Search if China Post packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking China Post and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

China Post — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.