China Post China Post  
Rating of China Post
3.9
23886 reviews
 5
16404
 3  
2387
 1
5095
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China Post reviews

I never got this package at all. And when I try to email the company to ask about the package they never email me back and their website is not running anymore. I believe they are a scam.

, posted by

My order was shipped on June 9, 2020 from China and has been sitting idle since August 5, 2020 in Los Angeles secondary sorting center. I never expect to see my parcel, because I made the mistake of ordering from an Online Store set up in China that rips off their customers and then disappears. I just wanted to see what they shipped, I am sure that it is not the Lifetime 8' x 15' shed that I ordered! My other parcel is in the same situation, but in New York, it is a set of power tools and a tool cart. They probably sent me a picture of everything that I ordered!

, posted by

Quite unfortunate. I did not receive this item and Wish informed me that the refund window has lapsed. This is sad and I am not happy about this. Olufemi Aluko (Nigeria)

, posted by

that's for 30 - 43 days, finally arrived after 82 days... Not really sure if I will be using China post again... Next time I'll be paying for Aliexpress.

, posted by

My package was not delivered here in Philippines. It has been 107 days since it said that it was delivered, but until now, I haven’t received my package. I’ve been waiting for it for so long

, posted by

I have been waiting for my packed for more than 2months with out any response from the sender.. I asked for my refund also they don’t say anything.

, posted by

What going on with my order nobody is telling me nothing do you have the package or not never again fraud iam filling complaint

, posted by

El paquete llegó totalmente mojado. Bolsa exterior, caja de cartón y bolsa interior mojadas. El producto oxidado en sus partes metálicas.

, posted by

I believed the delivery time was a bit long; however we have a new reality as it relates to international package logistics. I am happy I eventually received my order. I will continue to use both China Post and USPS.

, posted by

This was a fraud purchase. Had usps track it. The item was a winch. Usps said it weight was 2 ounces and the package was traced ro Florida

, posted by

I don't even know what package I'm talking ABOUT, but next time I'll swim to to China and I'll get there faster than this $1 knee brace ordered 3 months ago. My other stuff better come. Wish is horrible. False advertising and conartists.

, posted by

Salve, desidero sapere dove si trova il mio pacco che non ho ancora ricevuto, il tracking e' RV454081224CN

, posted by

Recieved but box was badly damaged. Box (order was a puzzle) was inside plastic envelope and box and pieces were damaged. Still trying to put puzzle together, not sure if I will be able to finish.

, posted by

Ordine effettuato il 6 maggio, non solo non ho ricevuto ad oggi (21 luglio) il mio ordine, ma è stato anche escluso dal monitoraggio.

, posted by

Pretty simple...it's been 128 days and my package from China has still not arrived... Rate the service for yourself!

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

data di consegna cambiata 4 volte,con wish ho chiuso su 32 ordini ....30 non arriveranno mai e 2 ordini ...uno un paio di scarpe a cui una manca un pezzo di suola che non mi riconoscono il rimborso e 4 paia di occhiali da lettura graffiati e con parti appuntite grossolanamente appiattite.con wish soldi buttati.

, posted by

Slow delivery due to chinese customs security rules, which took about 3 weeks. Package was very wrinkled, but item was OK!

, posted by

I didn’t get the package I ordered and it has been over 2 months now. It say it’s at the distribution center in California, but it hasn’t changed location for 2 weeks now so I don’t know what to do next. I am thinking that I probably shouldn’t have even tried to order it from China to start with. I hope no one else try’s to order from China.

, posted by

I am very disappointed. I had tracking number, a eat delivery date and didn't get shit. Try to contact seller and no response back. I also ordered from another seller and same shit and now the seller don't exist.

, posted by

WISH IS THE WORST PLACE ONLINE TO ORDER FROM. I ORDERED OVER 100 US DOLLARS IN ITEMS FROM THEM ON MAY 8 2020 AND TODAY IS JULY 6 2020 AND I STILL HQVENT RECIEVED MY ORDER. .NO UPDATES ON THE PACKAGE SINCE MAY 20. THERES NO REFUND BUTTON, YOU CANT CALL THEM BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE A CALL SERVICE AND WRITING TO THEM IT TAKES A WEEK FOR THEM TO RESPOND. IM FILING A COMPLAINT WITH THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE AS THEY ARE STEALIBG PEOPLES MONEY. YOU PAY BUT NEVER RECEIVE WHAT YOU ORDERED. IT WIRE FRAUD, FRAUD, FALSE ADVERTISING. IM SO DONE WITH THEM. SAVE YOUR CASH ORDER SOMEWHERE ELSE.

, posted by

Still waiting. If anything I want to order from now on ships from China, it will not be ordered. Worst service of them all. Ordered on April 3, now July 1 still no package. Think company is a scam. They refuse to reply to me.

, posted by

Im very upset with USPS I received one package not two I was told my LED lights were out for delivery right along with my breast cream I never received I have our mail man on video tape keeping one of my packages I'm letting you know what happened I'm pretty upset can u please track my breast cream because I never received it and please send me confirmation to sho USPS because they do not believe me and I want my package here is the tracking info for my lights it states I received that and I did here's the tracking number UH533516952CN now my breast cream I did not receive and here's the tracking number for that 300004792339 it under fed x but I called fed x and they said that's a USPS tracking number so can you please track my package .thank you.

, posted by

This package originated from China Post. It has not arrived even after 105 days! Will never use China Post again.

, posted by

REALLY? 92 DAYS!? Your company is TRASH! I could have sailed across the ocean, picked this package up from China, and sailed back in the time it took to get this package. I will never do business with any company or person where their only means of shipping is China Post!

, posted by

86 days and all the seller can say is...Did you ask at your local post office? Duh!!! Of course I did. I even went in to the storage and saw for myself that my package wasn't there three times. I am very disappointed with this delivery. Never buying from Qluo store again. Terrible service.

, posted by

China Post - Special Line-YW: affordable carrier - 19 days from china to italy, during covid19 crisis.

, posted by

Vrlo spora i neefikasna dostava. Od vremena uplate pa do danas (12.03.-14.06.) paket nije krenuo iz Kine. Posljednji podatak u pracenju prije skoro mjesec dana.

, posted by

It has not updated for over 100 days, have not received it after 147 days- no customer support, no tracking method.

, posted by

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/32801528608.html He arrived very slowly. Ordered 2020-03-02 New tracking number 2020-04-18 Arrived in Hungary on June 4, 2020 I took over 2020-06-08 Quality, 5 stars. Communication with the seller, 5 stars. Shipping, 2 stars. The seller can not do about it. Covid -19 ...... Thanks. I am satisfied with the product. I ordered from him several times. Previous orders arrived quickly. Larger quantity. I recommend the product. I recommend the seller. Look at the pictures. Best regards.

, posted by

I'm so upset I've registered for notifications via USPS, UPS, and track my package but to no avail I still haven't received any information about my packages. Bummmmed tfo

, posted by

I have been waiting since February for my package and I don't get now reply from Wigarea where I ordered from

, posted by

My package UT912595332CN has been in the same status since January 29th 2020. It is now May and I have not received it yet. I have be emailing the sender with no response form him. I order from him in good faith, and he hasn’t the decency to contact me back regarding my package. I asked for a refund, and still I was ignored. I will never order anything else from him.

, posted by

The package was not delivered to the destination. Not even in the same country. This all, while taking a total of 56 days delivery time to the wrong address.

, posted by

Search if China Post packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking China Post and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

China Post — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.