China Post China Post  
Rating of China Post
4.0
23411 reviews
 5
16141
 3  
2317
 1
4953
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

China Post reviews

Recieved but box was badly damaged. Box (order was a puzzle) was inside plastic envelope and box and pieces were damaged. Still trying to put puzzle together, not sure if I will be able to finish.

, posted by

Ordine effettuato il 6 maggio, non solo non ho ricevuto ad oggi (21 luglio) il mio ordine, ma è stato anche escluso dal monitoraggio.

, posted by

Pretty simple...it's been 128 days and my package from China has still not arrived... Rate the service for yourself!

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

data di consegna cambiata 4 volte,con wish ho chiuso su 32 ordini ....30 non arriveranno mai e 2 ordini ...uno un paio di scarpe a cui una manca un pezzo di suola che non mi riconoscono il rimborso e 4 paia di occhiali da lettura graffiati e con parti appuntite grossolanamente appiattite.con wish soldi buttati.

, posted by

Slow delivery due to chinese customs security rules, which took about 3 weeks. Package was very wrinkled, but item was OK!

, posted by

I didn’t get the package I ordered and it has been over 2 months now. It say it’s at the distribution center in California, but it hasn’t changed location for 2 weeks now so I don’t know what to do next. I am thinking that I probably shouldn’t have even tried to order it from China to start with. I hope no one else try’s to order from China.

, posted by

I am very disappointed. I had tracking number, a eat delivery date and didn't get shit. Try to contact seller and no response back. I also ordered from another seller and same shit and now the seller don't exist.

, posted by

WISH IS THE WORST PLACE ONLINE TO ORDER FROM. I ORDERED OVER 100 US DOLLARS IN ITEMS FROM THEM ON MAY 8 2020 AND TODAY IS JULY 6 2020 AND I STILL HQVENT RECIEVED MY ORDER. .NO UPDATES ON THE PACKAGE SINCE MAY 20. THERES NO REFUND BUTTON, YOU CANT CALL THEM BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE A CALL SERVICE AND WRITING TO THEM IT TAKES A WEEK FOR THEM TO RESPOND. IM FILING A COMPLAINT WITH THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE AS THEY ARE STEALIBG PEOPLES MONEY. YOU PAY BUT NEVER RECEIVE WHAT YOU ORDERED. IT WIRE FRAUD, FRAUD, FALSE ADVERTISING. IM SO DONE WITH THEM. SAVE YOUR CASH ORDER SOMEWHERE ELSE.

, posted by

Still waiting. If anything I want to order from now on ships from China, it will not be ordered. Worst service of them all. Ordered on April 3, now July 1 still no package. Think company is a scam. They refuse to reply to me.

, posted by

Im very upset with USPS I received one package not two I was told my LED lights were out for delivery right along with my breast cream I never received I have our mail man on video tape keeping one of my packages I'm letting you know what happened I'm pretty upset can u please track my breast cream because I never received it and please send me confirmation to sho USPS because they do not believe me and I want my package here is the tracking info for my lights it states I received that and I did here's the tracking number UH533516952CN now my breast cream I did not receive and here's the tracking number for that 300004792339 it under fed x but I called fed x and they said that's a USPS tracking number so can you please track my package .thank you.

, posted by

This package originated from China Post. It has not arrived even after 105 days! Will never use China Post again.

, posted by

REALLY? 92 DAYS!? Your company is TRASH! I could have sailed across the ocean, picked this package up from China, and sailed back in the time it took to get this package. I will never do business with any company or person where their only means of shipping is China Post!

, posted by

86 days and all the seller can say is...Did you ask at your local post office? Duh!!! Of course I did. I even went in to the storage and saw for myself that my package wasn't there three times. I am very disappointed with this delivery. Never buying from Qluo store again. Terrible service.

, posted by

China Post - Special Line-YW: affordable carrier - 19 days from china to italy, during covid19 crisis.

, posted by

Vrlo spora i neefikasna dostava. Od vremena uplate pa do danas (12.03.-14.06.) paket nije krenuo iz Kine. Posljednji podatak u pracenju prije skoro mjesec dana.

, posted by

It has not updated for over 100 days, have not received it after 147 days- no customer support, no tracking method.

, posted by

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/32801528608.html He arrived very slowly. Ordered 2020-03-02 New tracking number 2020-04-18 Arrived in Hungary on June 4, 2020 I took over 2020-06-08 Quality, 5 stars. Communication with the seller, 5 stars. Shipping, 2 stars. The seller can not do about it. Covid -19 ...... Thanks. I am satisfied with the product. I ordered from him several times. Previous orders arrived quickly. Larger quantity. I recommend the product. I recommend the seller. Look at the pictures. Best regards.

, posted by

I'm so upset I've registered for notifications via USPS, UPS, and track my package but to no avail I still haven't received any information about my packages. Bummmmed tfo

, posted by

I have been waiting since February for my package and I don't get now reply from Wigarea where I ordered from

, posted by

My package UT912595332CN has been in the same status since January 29th 2020. It is now May and I have not received it yet. I have be emailing the sender with no response form him. I order from him in good faith, and he hasn’t the decency to contact me back regarding my package. I asked for a refund, and still I was ignored. I will never order anything else from him.

, posted by

The package was not delivered to the destination. Not even in the same country. This all, while taking a total of 56 days delivery time to the wrong address.

, posted by

No delivery no status updated i dnt even know where is my product i lost ma 300 pounds i dnt where is it

, posted by

Package not received . No any status available till date despite of my various reminders. Please arrange to track and deliver at the earliest.

, posted by

I believe I’ve been scammed. I feel like they ship a fake package to show it’s been shipped with intentions of it never getting to destination. Facebook should be ashamed to let these scammers advertise on their site.

, posted by

The sellee denied to make one requiry inform because the package is lost. Greek Post office denied that arrive to Hellenic aierport.

, posted by

My order 1202 bubble massage 4-person inflatable hot tub everything included never showed up my address is 18 George Place North Windham Connecticut 06256 Dennis Koch and Deborah Moulin I want my order I ordered it in October

, posted by

UM331213162CN - Ordered January 12, 2020. Arrived in San Francisco February 27, 2020. setting at the Transit / Regional Sorting Center since February 29, 2020. Where is the Sorting Center? How do I contact them? It has disappeared. Now message is " USPS Tracking is unavailable for this package". Apparently, a "UM" tracking number is untraceable in the USA or after leaving China Post. How convenient. ..

, posted by

Delivery was in 52 days,Track was tracked. Thanks to package radar to provide a peace of mind service.Accurate Updates ontime updates. Better than 17track. Thanks package radar team

, posted by

Package at secondary processing center like everyone else's package, what a scam! Turned in into my bank as fraud and got my money back.

, posted by

My package was never delivered. The business was unable to satisfy this customer in making this correct. All I wanted was my item I ordered. It was never delivered.

, posted by

Package still hasn't been delivered, and cant seem to get any information on it other than arrived at secondary post and that was dec 13 2019. I think this service definitely has a problem doing their job and certainly dont care about the customer or their package You guys ARE A FUCKIN JOKE...SCAMMERS..FAKE....JOKE....

, posted by

I've seen this way too many times, I buy stuff from China and depending on which shipping company here in the United States gets it depends on if I can track my packages. After passing through customs If my packages are taken over by either UPS, FedEx or DHL I can track my packages right to my door if UPS, FedEx or DHL pass it on to USPS I can still track it right to my door, but if after going through customs and my packages have been taken over by USPS, 75% of the time I can not track my packages pass customs, USPS is at fault and if your package is lost, they lost it with no way to find out where.

, posted by

When I contacted the local post office they told me it had a different mailing address than mine. Which I dont understand how that would have happened. Anyhow I never received my toolbox and never received a email from shipper when I sent them several asking why was my address not attached to the item. If I had the tracking number then My address should have been attached as well. I've not heard anything else on the toolbox since then. When I did talk to the post-master he told me the item waa still on a truck down in Florida with an Address that wasn't mine and had been on the same truck for (9) consecutive days. It's been several months now since Ive heard anything on it. And my tracking number stopped updating after it got to the secondary processing center in San Francisco, Ca. How does the order go from being able to track to untrackable once it hits the Secondary Processing center? I was able to track up to that point. And then it went dead stop. Next I find out from a post-master that its in Florida on a truck. Out for Delivery when mine stopped at the Secondary Processing Center in San Francisco, Ca.

, posted by

Ordered in August 2019. Update kept saying package was in Langley. All updates stopped on 27th of November. I've sent numerous e-mails to the site which my order was from....They have not replied to any message. And now the site has disappeared....I'm very angry because it was obviously A SCAM.

, posted by

I have been waiting several weeks for my package and yet it still has not arrived. I keep refreshing the page to see if it has gotten anywhere close to being delivered and it keeps pushing the day further an further away... I am very upset with this company, I either want my package by the end of this upcoming week or a full refund plus some for waisting my time an money for something that has not come.

, posted by

I'm waiting for a package a folding scooter coming from China since September 14th, 2019.. it's stating that is at the second wayfair station, why it's not leaving the location.

, posted by

I have been waiting for my package to arrive and it still has not arrived. I can't get any help from anyone as to where my package is or if I'm even going to get it . The company I ordered from will not return emails nor refund my money I will never order from any company over seas again especially if they use these companies to ship packages 149 days and still no package and no refund

, posted by

Somewhere out there is my merchandise under the tracking number UT205954194CN sent from China to San Francisco secondary Processing center. From there the tracking stopped. I have been trying to locate and can not find it. Its been stated that it may be in archive, waypoint and or in transit. Can you please help me locate 6 large boxes containing sheds. Thank you

, posted by

This purchase was delivered in the Texas area to someone, however I live in Northern Utah. The 2nd purchase also was delivered in ElPaso Texas and again I live in Northern Utah. I will never purchase anything from Flash Sales from China again because the whole thing is nothing but a SCAM PERIOD.

, posted by

Again a purchase that was NOT DELIVERED to my address in Northern Utah. I have a total of 5 different purchases that where never delivered to my Northern Utah address, 2 items in Texas 1 item in Philadelphia and the others unknown.

, posted by

Este paquete no fue entregado RV301562080CN Calle 4 número 9-57 el placer barrio El Carmen cerrito valle

, posted by

I Just wanna Say that I'm not happy with the Service of this Packaging Company and I haven't received my order which I ordered on the 12th

, posted by

Ordered this item last YEAR , Never received package Spent money for NOTHING Whatever you DUMBASSES did on your end , STILL WAITING !!! NO PACKAGE NO REFUND NO NOTHING A bunch of CRAP!!! GOOD JOB DUMBASSES !!!

, posted by

I still have not received my package but when i ordered they said 5 to 7 working days. It has been over 110 days now. I am so disappointed in this shipping company. What i bought was do expensive and i am asking myself if it was really worth it.

, posted by

Packaging was broken into 3 separate parts, and while it was a recommended letter the mailman just left it in the box without me signing for it.

, posted by

Paketet anländer svenska tullen. PostNord varken messar eller skickar betalningsuppgifter varav paketet returneras till avsändaren. Man tackar för professionell hantering.

, posted by

What happens to package number RB866921854SG ? from the same seller buy 2 products in the same day. 2 products arrived but this package does by EMSCnot know what happens ?? look for it and send it fast please

, posted by

UT584295107CN package was not delivered.it has been 84 days. Last tracking was at San fransisco California. No messages, no up dates, no refund ! Not happy.

, posted by

Amazing speed of delivery from China In 14 days & the original date was 08-03-20 which was to me acceptable considering the crisis their fighting god bless them

, posted by

It has been 136 days and I have not recieved my package and no one is getting back to me about getting my back or getting my money back I have never been more disappointed in my life. I had a house fire and have been counting on this shed. I used the last bit of money I had left.

, posted by

I got that the package was delivered but actually i don’t know where it is or how to deliver it ? And i am in egypt but I cannot know how to get

, posted by

Dec 19, 2019 07:49 In transit - Arrived at the way-point Secondary Processing Center I ordered this on 12/6/2019 1:56 PM It is now Jan 28, 2020 I would just like to know what needs to happen to get this to me? Thanks Greg

, posted by

Nov 3, 2019 15:11 In transit - Arrived at the way-point Secondary Processing Center, China Post I ordered this on 10/16/2019 7:03 AM It is still sitting at the way-point on Jan 28, 2020 I would really like to know what needs to be done to get my order to make it to me? Thanks Greg

, posted by

Search if China Post packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking China Post and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

China Post — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.