Singapore Post Singapore Post  
Rating of Singapore Post
4.3
6023 reviews
 5
4802
 3  
378
 1
843
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

Singapore Post reviews

Finally arrived. I am happy, that the shipment was finally completed. Took 71 days... compared to other shipments ( 5 months ) came faster..

, posted by

Unfortunately my order had two tracking numbers and two different recipient identities on the envelope. I received a shipment that was not mend for me, but for someone else. Now I don't have a clue where my order is, and if I will be able to get a refund because it took 115 days to reach final destination.

, posted by

OUKITEL K9 Mobile Phone 6000mAh Battery 4GB 64GB 7.12 "FHD + Water Drop Display 5V / 6A Fast Charge 16MP / 8MP Face ID Smartphone

, posted by

Fue algo demorada la llegada del paquete, pero es entendible por el tema de la pandemia. Excelente servicio de la pagina de mensajería, siempre me mantuvo informado del seguimiento de mi paquete. El producto llegó en excelente estado.

, posted by

As the picture. Good quality ! Inform yourself well before purchasing, this selfie stick can’t do vertical photo.

, posted by

Arrived August 6th, went into that black hole somewhere between the border and customs. It's the Trump effect. Parcels drop off the face of the planet and weeks later reappear. ??? There is no one to call or message. Nobody knows anything. In fact they seem to get quite upset that the trackers are showing when the packages arrive in Canada. Yup very Trump, and like the American public unable to do anything about him. We have nothing we can do about items arriving in Canada. My previous package from Singapore took 86 days...

, posted by

Stil waiting to delivered my item. UF178989863SG Address to delivered. 5 park manor dr Daly city california 94015

, posted by

The package was stucked in following point "June 12, 23:30, In transit - Departed waypoint, Aliexpress Standard Shipping" until 16 july, Sweden PostNord took 6 days to delivery too me, it's a long time for Sweden, normaly it should take 2-3 days. otherwise all good

, posted by

hello my friend iam not received my package long time 3 months 26 day i am Paris France EX215883665SG

, posted by

The poor seller and I have been watching this progress, no updates form courier to either parties. This is a shame as the seller has been so accommodating with her replies.

, posted by

The delivery date was 17/06/2020 and I have not received it for 33 days until today the Wifi repeater I have asked for a refund many times and the seller alwaysal3 (66) does not answer what should I do?

, posted by

My order was delivered after 2 months, but part of it was missing... The seller claimed the package was overweight for the selected carrier... So they sent the missing transformer separately... I finally got everything I ordered after nearly 5 months... Not exactly happy that it took so long, but I am pleased everything finally arrived as ordered... But considering the chaos and delays worldwide as a result situation with the Corona-virus, not a bad result over all... I will be using 'Aliexpress' and this supplier in the future, no problem.

, posted by

I'm still waiting for my package but none the seller or the local post office are unable to give me new information, so I guess that my package was lost unfortunately

, posted by

من 22/5/2020لم تتحدث ولم أستلم الطلب وتظهر لدي تم التسليم وهذا غير صحيح الرجاء إيصال الطلب وإعادة النظر في هذا الأمر وشكرا لمن يساعدني في الحصول على طلبي وهيه مدفوعة من قبل

, posted by

Never order from Wish. They take your money instantly but you don’t get your product until 3-6 months later. I ordered air pods back in the beginning of April 2020, it is now mid July 2020 and I still don’t have them. I’m tracking the package and it states headed for JFK international since May. Really your company is the worst.

, posted by

I've placed order since January 25 and even now I haven't received anything, no updates about my package.

, posted by

my package is lost, I have never received it since 78 days from China. I can not understand it. 28/04/20 Zhongshan,China, 4PX picked up shipment.2020-04-29 19:35 dispatched in SINGAPORE for Italy with italian post label. 2020-05-04 23:30 HK, Hand over to airline. The Italian post does not give informations,for them the parcel never arrived in Italy, Sinpost send me an e.mail: the parcel leave Singapore on the 1st may for Italy, but 04.05.2020 the parcel arrive to Hongkong. Why ? it remain tehere, the parcel has an label for delivery to Italy. That are sure trasportagencies ? They passed 78 days. Maybe it is stopped, but I have to get onformation for it for post office,because my name is written on it. Thats correct, privacy law. Best regards

, posted by

I never received my package at all the vendor finally refunded me after 2 months the was my only and now my last alli express order,I'll stick with ebay

, posted by

I have been waiting on my package to Trinidad for months now everytime I email the company I ordered from they keep telling me it's at my local postal office but it's not there 😡😡😡

, posted by

After 3 months I can not find where is my package , when I track it , the last status update is from 07 April and now is already July . Unbelievable!

, posted by

I received part of my order and I'm still waiting for the second part !!!!!!!!!! even long the 1st was OK I don't understand why you split my order !!!

, posted by

Because the ordered and paid GermTex Pro Mask with 30 Filters still didn't came after 98 days, the Tracking didn't move for over 3 months and the merchant only responded to my refund requests with copypasta answers, I now requested a chargeback directly at the credit card company. I now don't know who to blame. Was the tracking number fake? Did Singapore Post and Aliexpress Standard Shipping mess up? But whoever messed up, I am very disappointed with the service.

, posted by

bonjour,cela commence a bien faire.Les colis venant de la chine s'est fini ,j'en est marre ça me coûte de l'argents. et jamais rien arrive. colis n°RB926598926SG deux montres connectées merci 101 jours

, posted by

Where is my LB115595564SG parcel its been transit for 97 days why it cant be delivered to me my account is unavailable i cnt get refund and no update

, posted by

Poor Service its been 55 days and no parcel delivery, l will now boycott all chinese items. Where is my parcel,how can l get z refund ,where can l file a complaint on thid matter.

, posted by

My package never reach their destination. According to the sender, it was returned for unespecific reasons. So they will refund me.

, posted by

I'm very pleased with PackageRadar. It's a great service they provide. From a package shipping and delivery standpoint. The package arrived in great condition and the total time for fulfillment was only 27 days. As of May 27th, 2020, that's a very respectable duration all things considered, and there are many, as we all know. I hope you receive your package(s) soon as well. Good luck.

, posted by

I have not received the package and are said to have received it or have been replaced by something else. I don't know why

, posted by

UF169570296SG has not been delivered. It has been 40 minutes since last update but I'm unable to get the last update. I'm sure I'm doing something wrong if someone can explain what I'm doing wrong I will try to correct my mistake. The last update was the package left April 30. Thanks for your help, Terry Miller.

, posted by

To date, I have not received the purchased merchandise. The Brazilian postal service reports that the tracking code awaits posting by the sender. I kindly ask for some help regarding this shipment!

, posted by

I ordered a wireless earphone and it has been 49 days and still not arrived . I do not recommend this shipping. Worst ever

, posted by

Search if Singapore Post packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking Singapore Post and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

Singapore Post — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.