USPS USPS The United States Postal Service
Rating of USPS
4.2
1694 reviews
 5
1314
 3  
107
 1
273
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

USPS reviews

Please, contact me ! This package should come to the address 3228 Candlewood trl Plano Texas 75023. For Valentyna McGuire. My phone 4695064175

, posted by

UM331213162CN - Ordered January 12, 2020. Arrived in San Francisco February 27, 2020. setting at the Transit / Regional Sorting Center since February 29, 2020. Where is the Sorting Center? How do I contact them? It has disappeared. Now message is " USPS Tracking is unavailable for this package". Apparently, a "UM" tracking number is untraceable in the USA or after leaving China Post. How convenient. ..

, posted by

Great service and was delivered within the they said it would and product is of good quality and very satisfied.

, posted by

I've seen this way too many times, I buy stuff from China and depending on which shipping company here in the United States gets it depends on if I can track my packages. After passing through customs If my packages are taken over by either UPS, FedEx or DHL I can track my packages right to my door if UPS, FedEx or DHL pass it on to USPS I can still track it right to my door, but if after going through customs and my packages have been taken over by USPS, 75% of the time I can not track my packages pass customs, USPS is at fault and if your package is lost, they lost it with no way to find out where.

, posted by

I was really surprised when my friend informed that he received a letter. I think the letter is missing and cannot be delivered. 36 days for delivery. It’s horrible!!!!!!!

, posted by

I order my package November 30,2019 and here I am still waiting how much longer does it take ? Today is February 18,2020 and I haven’t received a message an update nothing what is going on! Can On my way! refund me my money! I know it doesn’t take 78 days to go around the world,what do you ship in Paddleboats let get a move and give me some kind of information

, posted by

My package was to be delivered to my address in Gainesville,Ga 30507 instead it was delivered Columbus Ohio I cant imagine how this could of occurred it was a leather jacket so whoever received it is no doubt happy. I notified the seller many times of this stupid error but never received a reply or response of any kind. I would never trust these folks again.

, posted by

My package ID18056065456200CN , UE829489105CN Has not arrived and it has been 79 days .. I am pissed , No help from Winit or Usps or China Post .. Usps USPS Tracking is unavailable for this package USPS and Usps also said it is in the network but it has been weeks

, posted by

l don't whats going on with my Note 10 plus copy return. Seller 2069460 aka Dang Peng said he would give me a full refund as soon as he received phone. Package Radar says it left the USA on 1/13/2020 but l don't know where it went from there and l still have not received my any refund money at all. Thanks, Perry D Riggs

, posted by

I'm glad I got it, but as with 2 other e-packets from this store, it was dispatched pretty quickly and then after being accepted by the airline it disappeared from tracking and sat in place for 26 days before suddenly moving again and showing up in NY, USA. This isn't a delay caused by the extended holiday or virus concerns, the first two were in early December. This must be the specific waypoints used by the store's logistic partners that have a huge backlog of shipments.

, posted by

This is actually AliExpress Standard Shipping, not e-packet. Not sure why it mixes the shipping methods up from china to US. This was ordered January 15, dispatched the 17th, arrived in USA January 31, received in my mailbox Feb 3. Considering the extended holiday/virus delays, that's pretty spectacular. Most of my orders haven't moved since Jan 24 or before & 8 orders not shipped, some as old as Jan 1st. I'm super pleased AliExpress Standard got my order to me so promptly.

, posted by

13 days is quick and how I remember both e-packet and AliExpress Standard shipping last year up until September 2019, when all methods starting taking a week or two longer. It apparently depends on the logistics shipping partners used by the seller as well as which waypoints it goes through. I received two e-packets on Monday. The other one took 37 days, 26 of those days just sitting somewhere between being accepted by the exporting airline & being scanned in as arriving in the USA. I'm anxious to see how the CNY extension/ Coronavirus will affect shipping in the coming month.

, posted by

Order dispatched Dec 25, received in WV, USA Jan 21 with 6 other AliExpress orders, mostly shipped china post. I think USPS holds a large portion of small mail from china until it reaches a certain weight or amount and then releases it all at once. That's really the only way to explain how I can receive mail from 4 different chinese shipment methods anywhere from 13-40 days later and usually all at once after weeks of nothing. Guess I should be glad it arrives at all, though.

, posted by

I received my package sooner than expected. It arrived in good condition and I am pleased with the service.

, posted by

Dispatched Jan 2, left China Jan 3, arrived in MD, USA Jan 11, received in mailbox in WV, USA Jan 14. So this e-packet took 12 days to ship, which is quick and how e-packet shipping used to be. Before Sept 2019, e-packet took 12-14 days. Now it can take over 30 days. It all seems to depend on the local chinese logistics partner used by the shipper. As mentioned in another review, no one at the shipping companies reads these. They are more for other customers researching their own shipments. I do find this site to be the best tracker with more detailed info, the ability to save a list of packages & review (although review section needs overhaul).

, posted by

This order was placed 09/01/2019 through eBay. Package was received in Los Angeles International Service Center on 09/18/2019. The package was due on 10/18/2019. Today is Tuesday, 01/07/2020 and the package still has not been received. This order is for much needed medication.

, posted by

Order was despatched December 17th, arrived in USA Dec 23, but then took until Jan 6 to get from New Jersey to me in WV. A total of 20 days for AliExpress is acceptable, but the more premium of small package shipping like e-packet and AliExpress Standard Shipping (as this was, I don't know why these are marked "Yanwen", which are usually free and take 25-50 days, and my actual Yanwen orders are marked "AliExpress Standard") used to take just 9-14 days total to reach me in WV. The change occurred around September 2019 & the delay is almost always once it arrives stateside, with the exception of e-packet which now sits at a waypoint (accepted by airline) for 14-21 days before suddenly moving again, hitting the US and getting delivered in just an additional 2-3 days. AliExpress Standard Shipping, what this site is calling "Yanwen", is my current favorite shipping for my AliExpress orders. Because I order beads, I place hundreds of <$10 orders and have a ton of experience with Chinese shipping and can, at least, say out of 300 orders, I've only never received 2. That's pretty good.

, posted by

E-packet usually gets my AliExpress orders to me in 12-18 days & is quite reliable compared to more economy shipping like Yanwen, SunYou, China post small packet etc. This time the package sat at a waypoint in China from 11-21 until suddenly resuming activity December 15, then was delivered Dec 18. On Dec 10, the seller told me it would be considered "lost by default" if I didn't have any new tracking updates in 5 days, and I could open dispute which they would agree to and refund. When I went to do that on the 15th I saw it had inexplicably just started moving again. Once received, my glass beads were all intact, nothing broken, but the label looked faded and like info had been rubbed or scraped off in places. I think it physically fell out of sight at a shipping station and wasn't found for almost 3 weeks. I am happy with e-packet. I think everyone is working hard to make sure customers receive their international shipments for small inexpensive mail.

, posted by

I recieved a "gift" with some sunglasses,a case and a fanny pack.i didn't order any of it.i ordered an electric adult scooter that I I never recieved.i paid 119.99 for a package of crap.i have been scammed by Dailybesttransfer.net!!!!!!

, posted by

The service that I received from EMS Carriers was awesome My package came earlier than expected and it was in perfect shape hopefully they will be handling all My orders. Thank you EMS Carriers awesome Job.

, posted by

I received a 1:14 scale sand king junk buggy still sitting in box. Would like what I paid for, a team losi super rock rev. Contacting better business bureau an 𝙋𝙖𝙮𝙥𝙖𝙡, Fox News , Facebook to stop this scam from happening an more. Already happened to way to many that haven’t received anything. Thank you michael Allen cronch. Ordered through igoodos, vprime Yitaohui no . 189 FU Xiang RD Yualu

, posted by

Never got my package yall put half of my address on it. So the USPS send it back. Yall need to do a better job. Stop being a joke

, posted by

Search if USPS packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking USPS and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

USPS — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.