USPS USPS The United States Postal Service
Rating of USPS
4.1
2019 reviews
 5
1479
 3  
145
 1
395
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

USPS reviews

WISH IS THE WORST PLACE ONLINE TO ORDER FROM. I ORDERED OVER 100 US DOLLARS IN ITEMS FROM THEM ON MAY 8 2020 AND TODAY IS JULY 6 2020 AND I STILL HQVENT RECIEVED MY ORDER. .NO UPDATES ON THE PACKAGE SINCE MAY 20. THERES NO REFUND BUTTON, YOU CANT CALL THEM BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE A CALL SERVICE AND WRITING TO THEM IT TAKES A WEEK FOR THEM TO RESPOND. IM FILING A COMPLAINT WITH THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE AS THEY ARE STEALIBG PEOPLES MONEY. YOU PAY BUT NEVER RECEIVE WHAT YOU ORDERED. IT WIRE FRAUD, FRAUD, FALSE ADVERTISING. IM SO DONE WITH THEM. SAVE YOUR CASH ORDER SOMEWHERE ELSE.

, posted by

I rating this because my LY224112792CN exercise bike got delivered a address in mobile Alabama I was disappointed that it went to the wrong address and I gave the correct address it’s just sad that there is no way to contact someone in concerning this matter my elderly mom really needed the exercise bike. I think that the company needs to be more proactive when it comes to there customers who order from the states. We like your prices but the wait time and lack of communication with customer is not professional. In order to keep your company successful you have to please the consumer who makes a decision to go online and order your products. You do have great prices which is why the people order off your company. Thank you for you who decided to read this. God bless you

, posted by

Lost my package entirely, refused to look into it, would not accept a missing mail request, would not respond to any correspondence. Worst mail service I've ever had the displeasure of coming across.

, posted by

They archived my package. My first package mailed back 12 /10 /2019 never made it to me either. This is the second time they mailed me the same thing. Now they keep puting it in archives. I keep taking it out they keep putting it back in. The first package has been floating around somewhere for almost 8 months the second package was mailed March 17 -2020 now it's missing also. Not to happy with the postal service. Where is my package????

, posted by

Im very upset with USPS I received one package not two I was told my LED lights were out for delivery right along with my breast cream I never received I have our mail man on video tape keeping one of my packages I'm letting you know what happened I'm pretty upset can u please track my breast cream because I never received it and please send me confirmation to sho USPS because they do not believe me and I want my package here is the tracking info for my lights it states I received that and I did here's the tracking number UH533516952CN now my breast cream I did not receive and here's the tracking number for that 300004792339 it under fed x but I called fed x and they said that's a USPS tracking number so can you please track my package .thank you.

, posted by

REALLY? 92 DAYS!? Your company is TRASH! I could have sailed across the ocean, picked this package up from China, and sailed back in the time it took to get this package. I will never do business with any company or person where their only means of shipping is China Post!

, posted by

How does a parcel stay in one waypoint for 2 weeks, is there no one working to move them along. This left China in April and reached California within a few days . It’s taking months to move this package within the Country Why?!

, posted by

El paquete llego mui bien y llego bastante rapido ...todo el tiempo medijieron todas las paradas del mismo bien contento exelente sigan asi

, posted by

Ordered on May 22, 2020 and received it today, June 26,2020. I’m happy with the shipping, all things considered.

, posted by

I live in Texas. Why was my package delivered to someone in Clarksville, GA and not to me? Where is it?

, posted by

Because of The Coronavirus Pandemic the package was Delivered in 44 Days from China to the North East Coast of the USA.

, posted by

Because of The Coronavirus Pandemic the package took 42 days from China to the East Coast of the USA to be Delivered.

, posted by

Finally received. Other than the long wait all is well. My contact with customer service went well. I had written-off my purchase as a lost but I did received it....the route to get here was hilarious over a month in China finally to SF (I live in the SF bay area) to Oregon only to be delivered back to California.....go figure. The product was as described.

, posted by

The Item has been delivered from China to the US. This process took from 9 April until 19 May. My only issue is that the delivery address is for NY and NOT HI. I appreciate that the package was delivered to Hawaii, but it does me ZERO benefit living in New York. Buyer beware.

, posted by

Not happy with DHL Global Mail. Took over 6 weeks to get 2 spark plugs for my Evinrude. They do not give a tracking number when package clears customs and enters Canada.

, posted by

Packaged said it was delivered but no package arrived. Messaged seller, paypal, post office and website no one has any actual proof there was a package sent at all.

, posted by

This one took quite long and I dunno why, because it came relatively fast from the US to Belgium but then stayed there for over 40 days before being finally delivered to Switzerland. So I can't blame USPS for that, and the most important thing is anyway, it now was delivered even if it took 62 days for something that pre-covid19 normally took only 72 hours. Also the package and content came flawlessly, wasn't even opened by customs. ;)

, posted by

ENSURE THIS PARCEL WILL BE SAFE IS A CORRECT ADDRESS TO CAREER CRANE CURRENCY AT DALTON MA USA. THANKS YOU VERY MUCH.

, posted by

Came right on time there was a little hiccup where I had to fill out the where is my package form but other than that everything went well.

, posted by

Subject package was misdelivered to a LAKEWOOD, NJ address. It should have been delivered to EUCLID, OH. I tried to resolve through USPS but they were unable to provide assistance since package was mislabeled by shipper. Right now I do not have product, and am out amount of purchase due to inability to contact vendor in China. Major disappointing situation compounded by "tracking resolution" charging $1.00 for assistance. Why pay for resolution when I'm losing out on my purchase and cost of merchandise???? Anyway, very disappointed.

, posted by

Ordered from Vanvatt.com. They advertised prices that were to good to be true for a TV. They also ship from China. I don't really have a problem with other companies I've ordered from China. You kind of go into it knowing shipping will take longer. They have sent the wrong item 3 times and I've only received 1 actual shipment. 2 other replacement orders got lost and they sent the wrong item again. I finally refused the last package and it has not reached them yet so I can finally get a refund. This all started because I wanted to watch the Super Bowl on a new TV. Don't order from this company you won't get what you ordered and they only want to give you discount coupons for a future order from some of their other sites. Getting a refund per their policies is very difficult. You know you are going to receive the wrong item when the tracking states an Epacket is coming and you are expecting a 58 inch TV. Thank goodness for tracking numbers.

, posted by

If a bender offers a shipping rate other than the less expensive option take it. USPS is slow at moving pkgs from import customs facility. Everything else went smooth.

, posted by

I'm very pleased with PackageRadar. It's a great service they provide. From a package shipping and delivery standpoint. The package arrived in great condition and the total time for fulfillment was only 27 days. As of May 27th, 2020, that's a very respectable duration all things considered, and there are many, as we all know. I hope you receive your package(s) soon as well. Good luck.

, posted by

Super happy with this service. When getting packages from China, it can be hard to find out what is happening with them. PackageRadar did a great job of keeping me notified of where it was.

, posted by

The package radar sincerely helped to find late or lost packages. Let Usps locate the package and put it on track to make sure it was delivered.

, posted by

I understand package was shipped by vendor on April 15, and I received it on May 20. Considering the package was shipped from China to an address in Ohio USA, I feel timeframe was good considering delays due to an increase in the shipping/mail industry. Extreme care was taken by 4PX Express and USPS in handling this package. No damage whatsoever to the outside of the package, and contents were in excellent condition. Outstanding service provided by shipping providers.

, posted by

My packages say that it was delivered 3 days ago but my packages was never delivered to my house and yet I have no way whatsoever of finding out where I might be able to find out where my packages was delivered to. Using this method of tracking has no way at all of finding out where I can go to find my packages. Can you please let me know what's going on with my order? I would really appreciate it very much for the update on my order. Thank you very much for your services!

, posted by

My package was never delivered to me, even though it says “delivered” March 28.. above that it says insufficient address, but it’s still marked as delivered. If anyone could help me figure out to retrieve my package, please let me know! Thank you.

, posted by

Excellent service. I was well informed about my package. I received tracking information daily until this package was delivered. I'm happy I discovered and use package radar.

, posted by

I, Vincent Trump, ordered a Teti tundra 65 cooler and I received a little rubber toy, with th same tracking number 9200 1902 4060 9241 9246 39 and marked ‘gift’ on the envelope! From BFE Corporate, Cranbury, NJ. Delivered to 616 Montour Street, Milton, PA. They say that was my package. Where is the Yeti Cooler? I paid $78. Please help. Thank you

, posted by

Everything works great, not really a fan of the saver mail part, other than that everything was great.

, posted by

The package WAS REFUSED... because it was NOT what was ordered. If the package had labeled weights I could have stopped it in the fucking hook country it came from.

, posted by

Please, contact me ! This package should come to the address 3228 Candlewood trl Plano Texas 75023. For Valentyna McGuire. My phone 4695064175

, posted by

UM331213162CN - Ordered January 12, 2020. Arrived in San Francisco February 27, 2020. setting at the Transit / Regional Sorting Center since February 29, 2020. Where is the Sorting Center? How do I contact them? It has disappeared. Now message is " USPS Tracking is unavailable for this package". Apparently, a "UM" tracking number is untraceable in the USA or after leaving China Post. How convenient. ..

, posted by

Great service and was delivered within the they said it would and product is of good quality and very satisfied.

, posted by

I've seen this way too many times, I buy stuff from China and depending on which shipping company here in the United States gets it depends on if I can track my packages. After passing through customs If my packages are taken over by either UPS, FedEx or DHL I can track my packages right to my door if UPS, FedEx or DHL pass it on to USPS I can still track it right to my door, but if after going through customs and my packages have been taken over by USPS, 75% of the time I can not track my packages pass customs, USPS is at fault and if your package is lost, they lost it with no way to find out where.

, posted by

I was really surprised when my friend informed that he received a letter. I think the letter is missing and cannot be delivered. 36 days for delivery. It’s horrible!!!!!!!

, posted by

I order my package November 30,2019 and here I am still waiting how much longer does it take ? Today is February 18,2020 and I haven’t received a message an update nothing what is going on! Can On my way! refund me my money! I know it doesn’t take 78 days to go around the world,what do you ship in Paddleboats let get a move and give me some kind of information

, posted by

My package was to be delivered to my address in Gainesville,Ga 30507 instead it was delivered Columbus Ohio I cant imagine how this could of occurred it was a leather jacket so whoever received it is no doubt happy. I notified the seller many times of this stupid error but never received a reply or response of any kind. I would never trust these folks again.

, posted by

My package ID18056065456200CN , UE829489105CN Has not arrived and it has been 79 days .. I am pissed , No help from Winit or Usps or China Post .. Usps USPS Tracking is unavailable for this package USPS and Usps also said it is in the network but it has been weeks

, posted by

l don't whats going on with my Note 10 plus copy return. Seller 2069460 aka Dang Peng said he would give me a full refund as soon as he received phone. Package Radar says it left the USA on 1/13/2020 but l don't know where it went from there and l still have not received my any refund money at all. Thanks, Perry D Riggs

, posted by

I'm glad I got it, but as with 2 other e-packets from this store, it was dispatched pretty quickly and then after being accepted by the airline it disappeared from tracking and sat in place for 26 days before suddenly moving again and showing up in NY, USA. This isn't a delay caused by the extended holiday or virus concerns, the first two were in early December. This must be the specific waypoints used by the store's logistic partners that have a huge backlog of shipments.

, posted by

This is actually AliExpress Standard Shipping, not e-packet. Not sure why it mixes the shipping methods up from china to US. This was ordered January 15, dispatched the 17th, arrived in USA January 31, received in my mailbox Feb 3. Considering the extended holiday/virus delays, that's pretty spectacular. Most of my orders haven't moved since Jan 24 or before & 8 orders not shipped, some as old as Jan 1st. I'm super pleased AliExpress Standard got my order to me so promptly.

, posted by

13 days is quick and how I remember both e-packet and AliExpress Standard shipping last year up until September 2019, when all methods starting taking a week or two longer. It apparently depends on the logistics shipping partners used by the seller as well as which waypoints it goes through. I received two e-packets on Monday. The other one took 37 days, 26 of those days just sitting somewhere between being accepted by the exporting airline & being scanned in as arriving in the USA. I'm anxious to see how the CNY extension/ Coronavirus will affect shipping in the coming month.

, posted by

Order dispatched Dec 25, received in WV, USA Jan 21 with 6 other AliExpress orders, mostly shipped china post. I think USPS holds a large portion of small mail from china until it reaches a certain weight or amount and then releases it all at once. That's really the only way to explain how I can receive mail from 4 different chinese shipment methods anywhere from 13-40 days later and usually all at once after weeks of nothing. Guess I should be glad it arrives at all, though.

, posted by

I received my package sooner than expected. It arrived in good condition and I am pleased with the service.

, posted by

Dispatched Jan 2, left China Jan 3, arrived in MD, USA Jan 11, received in mailbox in WV, USA Jan 14. So this e-packet took 12 days to ship, which is quick and how e-packet shipping used to be. Before Sept 2019, e-packet took 12-14 days. Now it can take over 30 days. It all seems to depend on the local chinese logistics partner used by the shipper. As mentioned in another review, no one at the shipping companies reads these. They are more for other customers researching their own shipments. I do find this site to be the best tracker with more detailed info, the ability to save a list of packages & review (although review section needs overhaul).

, posted by

This order was placed 09/01/2019 through eBay. Package was received in Los Angeles International Service Center on 09/18/2019. The package was due on 10/18/2019. Today is Tuesday, 01/07/2020 and the package still has not been received. This order is for much needed medication.

, posted by

Order was despatched December 17th, arrived in USA Dec 23, but then took until Jan 6 to get from New Jersey to me in WV. A total of 20 days for AliExpress is acceptable, but the more premium of small package shipping like e-packet and AliExpress Standard Shipping (as this was, I don't know why these are marked "Yanwen", which are usually free and take 25-50 days, and my actual Yanwen orders are marked "AliExpress Standard") used to take just 9-14 days total to reach me in WV. The change occurred around September 2019 & the delay is almost always once it arrives stateside, with the exception of e-packet which now sits at a waypoint (accepted by airline) for 14-21 days before suddenly moving again, hitting the US and getting delivered in just an additional 2-3 days. AliExpress Standard Shipping, what this site is calling "Yanwen", is my current favorite shipping for my AliExpress orders. Because I order beads, I place hundreds of <$10 orders and have a ton of experience with Chinese shipping and can, at least, say out of 300 orders, I've only never received 2. That's pretty good.

, posted by

Search if USPS packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking USPS and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

USPS — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.