USPS USPS The United States Postal Service
Rating of USPS
4.0
2616 reviews
 5
1861
 3  
201
 1
554
Delivery timing
 0-14 days
 15-45 days
 46-90 days
 90+ days

USPS reviews

Terrible service. After more than 3 months of waiting to receive my order, I contacted my local postal service. After much complaining, it seemed that my parcel was either left in customs or at a local facility for weeks unscanned! If I had not complained I would most likely have never received it! Total incompetence!

, posted by

Why is it says unname package??? My sender told me that she name it here.. Please send my package to this adress Timber City Academy, Butuan City to Sueza Taperla the package reference number is UH027289229US DO NOT LEAVE OR KEEP THE PACKAGE this is important books for me.. It has been two months in transit to Manila and why until now I havent get my package.. Please send it to me the package..

, posted by

Very satisfied with USPS. It did not take long at all to receive my package and I was updated on every move my package made. I would highly recommend.

, posted by

Everything went well until it reached local distribution. The postie had problems with the address on the package for four days? Finally delivered, the address was fine on the sealed packing slip.

, posted by

I made an order on April 11 and didn’t receive it until the 30 of September. I’m not going into what I ordered versus what I got, best thing I can tell you is know the company your getting it from and don’t order from China if you want your package anytime soon.

, posted by

My package was sent to the wrong address. Amazon order 1135826495 1782607 9274890267787070308125 tracking number Needed for business Please get it from wrong address in Miami Florida and send it ASAP to Susan Thompson 7888 silver shadows lane germantown tn 38138 901 -4833616

, posted by

MY PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED TO HUMACAO, PR. WHEN THAT ISNT MY ADDRESS!! AND THE SELLER DIDNT EVEN REPLY TO MY QUESTIONS. AND TOLD ME I SHOULD WAIT LONGER. THEN THEY ASKED FOR MY PASSPORT INFO AND ID. WHY WOULD THEY IF I HAD ALREADY GIVEN MY INFO WITH MY ORDER. THEN I CANT EVEN FIND OUT HOW THE NUMBER TO THE DELIVERY SERVICE BECAUSE IT SAYS THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR UNDELIVERED OR MISPLACED PACKAGES. IF A DELIVER SERVICE IS DELIVERING A PACKAGE FROM WHERE THE ORDER IS COMING FROM... THEIR COMPANY AND US PUT OUR TRUST IN THEM TO PROPERLY HANDLE AND DELIVER OUR PACKAGES!!

, posted by

I have not received my order yet and I would like for you to send me another pair of shoes. Thank you so much for your time

, posted by

Ive been waiting on my package for 5-7months now.. And they cant tell me anything about my package that i paid $1500. I WANT MY CANDLEBOOM!! Tracking is. EL019329093RU. Get me my package please.. I dont wanna get a plane ticket to Thailand. But i will..

, posted by

LY155902308CN / China EMS ePacket & USPS Sitll Waiting for delivery Packages have NOT been delivered! I've been waiting for months Stop changing the status of my packages I have not received my packages!!!!!

, posted by

Well to start I just moved on the 22 of October I put in a forwarding request and it was confirmed and suppose to start on the 24th of October but I have never received any mail at new address... In fact they have still been delivering my mail to the old address... Where the people living there won't give me my mail...

, posted by

Item was not delivered to ME after 4 months! I do not live in Melrose Illinois. There has been no response from seller or refund issued. Horrible experience!!!!

, posted by

Shipped from the Seller on 8/19/19 in England by Royal Post International Package and Received at my home in the USA on 8/24/19. Very Fast Shipping and Arrived in Great Condition.

, posted by

My package is delivered on 9th October but USPS tracking is not up to date. There is nothing after it arrived in Delhi Airport and India Post don't have my tracking number in the records. So it was unexpected delivery on 9th. Thank you so much Package Reader for informing about my parcel details on time to time.

, posted by

package was never delivered to my address. A similar delivery problem happened several weeks ago. I contacted the Rumson,NJ Post office regarding a similar problem.When a package is sent from China it is held at the WayPoint for a long time. The Track #was changed to a USPS Track Number. When I contacted the Post Office I was told the delivery address had been changed to another local address. The postal employee went to the delivery address retrieved the package and returned to me.

, posted by

On making two enquiries as to the whereabouts of my package, I was told that it had been shipped, despite the tracking number I was given still showing that it was still waiting on shipping, then & to this day. No further information was given to substantiate/confirm shipping. After the aforementioned queries, my package was eventually delivered, under a different tracking number & different courier name!

, posted by

I ordered from the supplier at 3-9-2020 but the tracking information appeared in 18-9-2020, shipment delivered in 30-9-2020. so the total delivery time is 27 days!! and that is the maximum days of delivery that was before the order was placed. (Aliexp..)

, posted by

I did NOT receive the product I ordered. I ordered a 8’ kayak but received a 3inch x5inch pk. I have not opened it. I think by feeling it ( it says sweater on pk) is a sweater pin. Very Very Very upset. Do not trust the company. They are scammers.

, posted by

Finally delivered, USPS is unreal extremely slow to delivery from USA, you could hardly read the address on docket as it was double typed over, terrible, but someone has worked out the address as it maded to my house, and it is absoutely beautiful bracelet, hopefully wedding all goes ahead in January, still up in air due to lockdown in Victoria Australia.

, posted by

I never got this package at all. And when I try to email the company to ask about the package they never email me back and their website is not running anymore. I believe they are a scam.

, posted by

Hello good day . Will you please tell me what does it mean that my package P/N UM220816439US was archived. The page of Correos of Mexico indicates the package entered to Customs for revision but the status has not changed since 18/Aug until now.

, posted by

Everything went smoothly.. It was my old cell phone, LG V20, send to my daughter in Athens - Greece as a gift. But the Greek Customs inform her, that they do not accept the item as gift. So she was "forced" to pay about 75 euro or abandon it.! She was really surprised and not happy..

, posted by

I'm not sure which package I received on August 14, but I do know all my packages have arrived safely. I understand the time due to customs but sometimes tracking shows that the order has been held at the facility where the item is packed for shipping. They sometimes wait for so many packages to be shipped at one time. That is also understandable. As long as my items are as described and arrived in a shared time, I'm happy.

, posted by

My order was shipped on June 9, 2020 from China and has been sitting idle since August 5, 2020 in Los Angeles secondary sorting center. I never expect to see my parcel, because I made the mistake of ordering from an Online Store set up in China that rips off their customers and then disappears. I just wanted to see what they shipped, I am sure that it is not the Lifetime 8' x 15' shed that I ordered! My other parcel is in the same situation, but in New York, it is a set of power tools and a tool cart. They probably sent me a picture of everything that I ordered!

, posted by

My package is lost and I do not appreciate this, I don't have monet to throw away, im not even working. I am so hurt and disappointed at the same time and I dont know what to do. All the money I saved for this just gone. Terrible service, just horrible.

, posted by

My package was very late, didn't think it would ever get here, I couldn't track my package for almost two months. I had no idea if it was on its way or not. I was very disappointed with how long it took. I ordered other things after making this order & they arrived way before this came. I hope that I never have to count on this mailing service again.

, posted by

I ordered a pak n play and multiple large baby accessories. I recieved an envelope with silverware a ceramic dog and a blow up 4in pillow.

, posted by

My package was delivered to Brooklyn and was to be delivered to Pasadena Texas. I would not recommend

, posted by

I ORDER LEGACY SE300 SEWING AND EMBROIDERY MACHINE BUT I RECEIVED RAYBAN SUNGLASSESS WHICH IS VERY UGLY. SEND ME MY ORDER LEGACY SE300 AND EMBROIDERY MACHINE UNTIL NOW I AM WAITING TO COME.

, posted by

Receive my package earlier than I thought ordered on july 6th received it couple weeks later very fast just this site doesn't update fast but be patient they're trying.

, posted by

Sent to wrong state. Package lost in Greenwood, Indiana for extended period. Not sure where package was delivered. Item was prescribed by my physician.

, posted by

i orderd three of these drones they all work great easy to fly with no problems if they was any better they would fly themselves

, posted by

I ordered a e-bike and the sent me a 5.00$ toy and you talk about mad and they got me for a scooter and paid 70.49 and i got a toy whistles that you can buy for a dollar and i have ordered 2 cars and a camper and got fu%&# on that i have lost 800.00$ for orders from China so watch what you buy because you won't get it

, posted by

I don't know who to address this to, but I bought a singer sewing machine model 648. $57.79. I received a pair of socks. Can you please help! Where did it originally come from?

, posted by

It says my package was delivered by hand, but I haven't received it. The packages that come from China or overseas should have to be signed for by the person that it is being dropped off with, bc there is no other way for me to find out who or where my stuff is

, posted by

What going on with my order nobody is telling me nothing do you have the package or not never again fraud iam filling complaint

, posted by

I have been waiting on this package for over 103 days and they deliver it to the wrong address. I live in Pegram TN not Friendsville TN I will be expecting a refund

, posted by

I believed the delivery time was a bit long; however we have a new reality as it relates to international package logistics. I am happy I eventually received my order. I will continue to use both China Post and USPS.

, posted by

Great and reliable site, I’ve used many site that wouldn’t update...but this site top them all, my opinion. Keep up the great work

, posted by

Good morning everyone, more than a month without knowing where the package is going and still without delivery

, posted by

This was a fraud purchase. Had usps track it. The item was a winch. Usps said it weight was 2 ounces and the package was traced ro Florida

, posted by

The package that was delivered was not what I ordered. It consisted of one paper face mask. It was supposed to be a tool set.

, posted by

My package has not been received yet they tell me it has been delivered.. In Show Low, Az. But I live in Alabama, not Arizona! So much for trusting China Post and USPS to actually deliver and now I'm out $100.00 and can't get any answers from anyone.

, posted by

I don't even know what package I'm talking ABOUT, but next time I'll swim to to China and I'll get there faster than this $1 knee brace ordered 3 months ago. My other stuff better come. Wish is horrible. False advertising and conartists.

, posted by

Yes the package arrived. Where do packages go once they arrive in Canada, before Customs receive them? All my packages seem to become lost at that point. I am disturbed with ordering anything overseas, as they arrive at US ports. With the deliberate slowing of US postal services by the Don's handpicked tody. It may be expedient to only order from senders not going through the States.

, posted by

It took a bit for it to arrive. The sender was sending messages to see if I had it yet. something that used to take 7 days max now they take 4x that time. Covid is really causing grief to the CPS.

, posted by

Not delivered to me they postman or customs switched the items in the bag I received some leaders 30 black also 2 black mask & air filter only. Other items were taken. My lights & grey boots. MAYBE OTHER ITEMS AS WELL! This sucks. "THIEVES"

, posted by

Took forever to get here, even though it was shipped on time as promised. I was never told it was stuck in Customs!

, posted by

It took "69" days from the time my card was charged until my order arrived !!!!! This is absolutely unacceptable! I would have never dreamed it would take that long since I was ordering to take on vacation --- of course that was way past by the time it arrived. Never order from Floryday again !!!

, posted by

After all this time, my package was delivered. Unfortunately it was delevered to Nevada. I live in Georgia. We have found out this seller has done this to other customers, an expensive item marked way down, shipped (fake tracking number of course) and even reporting fake stops and departures along the way, eventually being delivered to an address (not yours, no where near where you live). I am doing everything I canto get my money back and let others know so they do not have to go through what I did.

, posted by

You are showing that my package was delivered and I'm home right now and there is no package delivered at my door? This service is a bunch of crap I don't have my package.

, posted by

This package was delivered to the wrong address. The correct address is 10601 Constitution St, Anchorage, AK 99515. Tracking # LS255999560CN.

, posted by

I like this service, I was able to track my package and get email notifications. There was a delay with the notifications but so far it was great. About my package, it was delivered in about 20 days with air china. However, the stuff I bought from china was a scam, the seller gave me a fake tracking number or a tracking number for a package that was sent not for me but for someone else and that's why I needed a service like this to track the tracking number step by step until it was delivered to an address in NJ, not like my address in FL. The bottom line Air China was pretty much fast was delivered in 18 days to 20 days from shipping. I just don't like how the updates take so long to show up.

, posted by

You leave the package to the wrong address it were to be leave to 921 merkin dr Fulton mo. To joyce calvert

, posted by

This order from aliexpress arrived really fast and within the estimated delivery time. Epacket is the best non expedited shipping method on Aliexpress.

, posted by

Recieved but box was badly damaged. Box (order was a puzzle) was inside plastic envelope and box and pieces were damaged. Still trying to put puzzle together, not sure if I will be able to finish.

, posted by

Items were delivered in a good time. Items were in good condition and were exactly what I had ordered.

, posted by

This morning I received a email informing me to make a claim with the store but, know way to do so. Once again Facebook friends and family I feel like this store is taking our money online and not sending your order which I paid 54.00 for three wigs now I am being sent to another websites. Please do not order anything from springwig. Because they are taking your money.

, posted by

Pretty simple...it's been 128 days and my package from China has still not arrived... Rate the service for yourself!

, posted by

Not good. Took OVER 2 months to get my gift for my friends birthday...needless to say i ordered it in PLENTY of time to only be OBSCENELY LATE.

, posted by

Package was scheduled to be delivered on the 18.7.2020, 55 days have gone by and item is still " In Transit - Arrived at Waypoint " in Los Angeles. I'm here in Australia ( Melbourne ) .............and can say that item was delivered today and l'm ecstatic.............Thanks very happy.

, posted by

I never received my package whatsoever. The email i received stated that my package was moved to archive. I have no idea what that means. It also states that it got delivered on May 29th. That can't be because I've been tracking it for over a month. Where is my package? WhT has happened to it? And when will i receive it? Please help thank you.

, posted by

Took a little longer than expected but everything seems to work. Checked lights, microphones and they were perfectly packaged thank you.

, posted by

Yes a package arrived but it was not what I had ordered! I had ordered a complete tool set w/ 15 pieces the brand name was Milwaukee and I paid a total of $88 this is US dollars. And I received a pair of knock off Gucci sunglasses!? So very disappointed!! Will never order anything like that again! And I advise anyone that ever orders from this company not to do so!! Found the add on Facebook so watch out you will get scammed!!!

, posted by

I didn’t get the package I ordered and it has been over 2 months now. It say it’s at the distribution center in California, but it hasn’t changed location for 2 weeks now so I don’t know what to do next. I am thinking that I probably shouldn’t have even tried to order it from China to start with. I hope no one else try’s to order from China.

, posted by

The package made it just fine from China....Pitney Bowes has the worst customer service. They wouldn't even update USPS on the package so they could tell me. I just have to assume it got lost or stolen. If at all possible.....I want to know how to guarantee Pitney Bowes will NEVER be used to send another package to me!!!

, posted by

This postal service is fantastic! Doing a WONDERFUL job of letting customers know where their packages are. Five star service.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

, posted by

I didn't receive this package. The U. S.P.S claimed they delivered it not to me/ "Himself". I received others that day. But not this one the "POSTMAN" scanned delivered. But, I didn't receive my package.

, posted by

I am very disappointed. I had tracking number, a eat delivery date and didn't get shit. Try to contact seller and no response back. I also ordered from another seller and same shit and now the seller don't exist.

, posted by

Very slow shipping via Newgistics. The package stays in one spot for weeks. I do not recommend ordering from any company that uses them.

, posted by

Very impressed with the timeliness of Package Radar updates on shipping this package from China. They did a really good job of letting me know where in the pipeline the product was. Very pleased.

, posted by

Package Radar did a great job keeping me informed of the shipping/delivery status & progress (or lack of) with regards to this package from China. Very pleased.

, posted by

105 days from the day the package was shipped til the day of delivery is about 90 days too long. I will never order anything else, shipped by this company again! This has to be the worst company for shipping! Once it reached the United States, it had taken 4 days to deliver from Minnesota. Which means it had taken 101 days to get from shipper!

, posted by

WISH IS THE WORST PLACE ONLINE TO ORDER FROM. I ORDERED OVER 100 US DOLLARS IN ITEMS FROM THEM ON MAY 8 2020 AND TODAY IS JULY 6 2020 AND I STILL HQVENT RECIEVED MY ORDER. .NO UPDATES ON THE PACKAGE SINCE MAY 20. THERES NO REFUND BUTTON, YOU CANT CALL THEM BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE A CALL SERVICE AND WRITING TO THEM IT TAKES A WEEK FOR THEM TO RESPOND. IM FILING A COMPLAINT WITH THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE AS THEY ARE STEALIBG PEOPLES MONEY. YOU PAY BUT NEVER RECEIVE WHAT YOU ORDERED. IT WIRE FRAUD, FRAUD, FALSE ADVERTISING. IM SO DONE WITH THEM. SAVE YOUR CASH ORDER SOMEWHERE ELSE.

, posted by

I rating this because my LY224112792CN exercise bike got delivered a address in mobile Alabama I was disappointed that it went to the wrong address and I gave the correct address it’s just sad that there is no way to contact someone in concerning this matter my elderly mom really needed the exercise bike. I think that the company needs to be more proactive when it comes to there customers who order from the states. We like your prices but the wait time and lack of communication with customer is not professional. In order to keep your company successful you have to please the consumer who makes a decision to go online and order your products. You do have great prices which is why the people order off your company. Thank you for you who decided to read this. God bless you

, posted by

Lost my package entirely, refused to look into it, would not accept a missing mail request, would not respond to any correspondence. Worst mail service I've ever had the displeasure of coming across.

, posted by

They archived my package. My first package mailed back 12 /10 /2019 never made it to me either. This is the second time they mailed me the same thing. Now they keep puting it in archives. I keep taking it out they keep putting it back in. The first package has been floating around somewhere for almost 8 months the second package was mailed March 17 -2020 now it's missing also. Not to happy with the postal service. Where is my package????

, posted by

Im very upset with USPS I received one package not two I was told my LED lights were out for delivery right along with my breast cream I never received I have our mail man on video tape keeping one of my packages I'm letting you know what happened I'm pretty upset can u please track my breast cream because I never received it and please send me confirmation to sho USPS because they do not believe me and I want my package here is the tracking info for my lights it states I received that and I did here's the tracking number UH533516952CN now my breast cream I did not receive and here's the tracking number for that 300004792339 it under fed x but I called fed x and they said that's a USPS tracking number so can you please track my package .thank you.

, posted by

REALLY? 92 DAYS!? Your company is TRASH! I could have sailed across the ocean, picked this package up from China, and sailed back in the time it took to get this package. I will never do business with any company or person where their only means of shipping is China Post!

, posted by

How does a parcel stay in one waypoint for 2 weeks, is there no one working to move them along. This left China in April and reached California within a few days . It’s taking months to move this package within the Country Why?!

, posted by

El paquete llego mui bien y llego bastante rapido ...todo el tiempo medijieron todas las paradas del mismo bien contento exelente sigan asi

, posted by

Ordered on May 22, 2020 and received it today, June 26,2020. I’m happy with the shipping, all things considered.

, posted by

I live in Texas. Why was my package delivered to someone in Clarksville, GA and not to me? Where is it?

, posted by

Because of The Coronavirus Pandemic the package was Delivered in 44 Days from China to the North East Coast of the USA.

, posted by

Because of The Coronavirus Pandemic the package took 42 days from China to the East Coast of the USA to be Delivered.

, posted by

Finally received. Other than the long wait all is well. My contact with customer service went well. I had written-off my purchase as a lost but I did received it....the route to get here was hilarious over a month in China finally to SF (I live in the SF bay area) to Oregon only to be delivered back to California.....go figure. The product was as described.

, posted by

The Item has been delivered from China to the US. This process took from 9 April until 19 May. My only issue is that the delivery address is for NY and NOT HI. I appreciate that the package was delivered to Hawaii, but it does me ZERO benefit living in New York. Buyer beware.

, posted by

Not happy with DHL Global Mail. Took over 6 weeks to get 2 spark plugs for my Evinrude. They do not give a tracking number when package clears customs and enters Canada.

, posted by

Packaged said it was delivered but no package arrived. Messaged seller, paypal, post office and website no one has any actual proof there was a package sent at all.

, posted by

This one took quite long and I dunno why, because it came relatively fast from the US to Belgium but then stayed there for over 40 days before being finally delivered to Switzerland. So I can't blame USPS for that, and the most important thing is anyway, it now was delivered even if it took 62 days for something that pre-covid19 normally took only 72 hours. Also the package and content came flawlessly, wasn't even opened by customs. ;)

, posted by

ENSURE THIS PARCEL WILL BE SAFE IS A CORRECT ADDRESS TO CAREER CRANE CURRENCY AT DALTON MA USA. THANKS YOU VERY MUCH.

, posted by

Came right on time there was a little hiccup where I had to fill out the where is my package form but other than that everything went well.

, posted by

Subject package was misdelivered to a LAKEWOOD, NJ address. It should have been delivered to EUCLID, OH. I tried to resolve through USPS but they were unable to provide assistance since package was mislabeled by shipper. Right now I do not have product, and am out amount of purchase due to inability to contact vendor in China. Major disappointing situation compounded by "tracking resolution" charging $1.00 for assistance. Why pay for resolution when I'm losing out on my purchase and cost of merchandise???? Anyway, very disappointed.

, posted by

Search if USPS packages

With the use of our tracking form you can easily check the status of your package. Also if you want to tracking USPS and get your package location updates to your e-mail, you can register on our website.

USPS — is not the only postal service that you can track at PackageRadar. See full list of postal services available.